Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, close to the Beach.

Posted May 2, 2015
Didn't care for staying on the 3rd floor, to many stairs to climb.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: View, nice rooms
Cons: Fridge made a lot of noise, we unplugged it. Staff was very nice about it, knocked off some money without being asked.
Nice stay, nice view, updated clean room. Staff was very nice. Only complaint, the breakfast food was subpar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WI

Great place with fantastic view!

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Excellent room with a great view. The staff was wonderful from check in to check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Nice hotel right on the beach

Posted Apr 1, 2015
This hotel was great. The rooms look out onto the beach. One feels like they are at the beach. The staff were very nice. Breakfast was a usual hotel breakfast. At night people make bonfires on the beach and the smoke blows towards the rooms. We definitely woke up to a smoke smell. We were able to get rid of it in the morning when no one was having a bonfire and we could open the sliding glass door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
It was a fabulous location and view of the ocean. Able to build bonus fires on the beach and swim in the 80 degree pool or 101 degree hot tub even in the rain!!!! Great place to stay definitely will come back!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Klamath Falls,OR

Very clean and friendly hotel.

Posted Mar 6, 2015
The hotel was right on the Or. beach. It was beautiful and very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with amazing views

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Great hotel with amazing views. Staff is super friendly and the room were clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Garden Valley, Idaho

Loved the view of the ocean

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: the view of the ocean, the patio and patio furniture, the breakfast, lots of channels on the TV, heater was quiet in the wall not by the window
Cons: hear people above & around us; hot tub was only warm not hot; like to have 2 sinks and outside the bathroom; big bathroom door made it hard to get by
Location: Brookings Oregon, close to the beach, walk on the beach, people had dogs enjoying the beach, eat at the seafood restaurant, shop at the tourist stores
We stayed one night in your hotel. We stayed in room 101 a handicapped room because that is all you had left even though we had a reservation. We immediately looked out our window at the ocean. As we were on the first floor, it would have been nice to just walk out to the beach, but the sign said we had to walk around the building,which is what we did. We enjoyed the patio furniture on the patio. It was a nice sunny, calm day. The breakfast in the morning was very good and crowded. We ate across the street for dinner the night before. It is nice to be so close to a really good restaurant. We watched TV in our room and went to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Shady Cove, OR

Nice hotel, Great view

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: Clean the bathroom more
Location: Not much to do but play on the beach which was the whole reason I went out there so I was good with that
The staff was great! easy access to the beach, even the partial view of the ocean was great! The rooms were a little cramped, beds were OK they were not that comfy. Breakfast was really good. The bathroom could have been cleaner. But overall it was a great stay I will defiantly try the King Jacuzzi room next
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Wonderful stay

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Everything
The ocean view was amazing. Two sunny days in January. The room was a bit small for four people but it was comfortable and clean.