Ratings based on 668 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Beach love!

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Beautifiul area!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Tired - Tired - Tired Hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
What can I say this hotel is in need of a complete remodel. This hotel has seen to many spring breaks with limited up keep. The good new is that they are starting to rework some of the rooms and we were informed that by next year they should be a Best Western. We believed we paid a little to much for the market as we saw three other motels advertising prices in the $40.00 dollar range across the street. Continental breakfast was not worth the extra cost.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Servicio del hotel.

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
El manager del hotel muy atento, por el costo del hotel esta en buena zona y buen servicio; las instalaciones del edificio son antiguas.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not even worth the low price

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: nothing
the room was cheap and I can see why. the pictures on line are misleading the room was cramped, the lobby had no ac the staff was not knowledgeable or helpful. I would never go back
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
This is a very old hotel; bare bones. The following day we were there, the water was cut off for at least 7 hours.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by sushantfrom Kansas

Good budget hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice!

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a very nice stay. Definitely will return to this hotel again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by raul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice!

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice! Needs updating but it was clean n can't be the winter rates. Hope to go back soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom monterrey , mexico

fin de semana puente del 15 al 17 nov. 2014

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: la atencion del personal, y lo cerca de la playa
Cons: por el costo beneficio que te da para mi esta bien
Location: la playa, un restaurant de mariscos (excelente por cierto) tiendas se suvenir a una cuadra, tienda de abarrotes y bebidas a una cuadra
como siempre la superatencion del Gerente Vik. te hace sentir como en tu casa, el hotel no es 5 estrellas pero la atencion lo compensa, salia a pescar sabado y domingo a la playa ,te vas caminando esta a una cuadra y media con facil acceso. lo recomiendo ampliamente