Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: everything.....staff, facilities, amenities, cost....etc
Cons: No porch.....got really wet unloading car.
Location: Didn't have much time for leisure...we had an itenerary to attend church meetings....but food was close and location was perfect.
We arrived in late evening amidst a cool front & blowing rain. Our directions were't clear so we called the hotel to get final directions. The lady (forgot name) was so warm and friendly and patient as I absorbed the info. The smiles and helpfulness of everyone made our messy arrival fade fast especially when we awoke to a warm breakfast and a sun-shiny day!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom MCALLEN

Posted Sep 24, 2014
I WILL RECOMEND THIS HOTEL MORE FOR FAMILY GROUPS. I LIKED IT BUT I PREFER HOTELS WITH MORE ACTIVITIES
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond, TX

Posted Sep 10, 2014
The hotel rooms were nice. The hotel itself including the pool chairs and tables need cleaning and updating. The breakfast room is very small as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad hotel lil far from the beach

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Small pool. Good Custmor service clean room. Should add more food for breakfast. I'm a happy Custmor :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimfrom San Antonio

Clean Hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our family experience was good, the room was clean, bed/pillows were comfortable, pool area was clean too, but not much shade. Overall experience was great, we would definately stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom corpus christi , tx

Girls get away

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: Breakfast.. Toaster
Location: Beach and shopping
Had a nice time on the beach... ................. ..........
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston Tx

pleasing hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: facility and cleanliness
Cons: customer services at the front desk and more visible sign at the entrance off the Padre Blvd.
Location: excellent
nice and comfort hotel to stay, also excellent location and good breakfast