Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Not good at all

Posted May 11, 2015
Staff not friendly or organized rooms are very outdated air conditioning not working rooms are hot very noisy pool was dirty the whole time and poor room service we had to go and get our own towels cuz they won't bring it to your room poor service all around
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from harlingen tx

Close

Posted May 4, 2015
The hotel is located in a convient spot. Room was clean but worn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

bad

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
They stay was so uncomfortable. We requested a non-smoking room and it wasn't. The sheets were so filthy. My 6 mo. Old grandson got so sick couldn't stop coughing due to the smell. We had to leave back home at 2am. Worst experience ever. I will never stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by saul from mission, TX

great value for your money!

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect for the quick weekend getaway. Rooms are clean, staff is friendly and is close to the convention center.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Bed was beyond saggy, No bath towels. When I asked for some all they had were hand towels. Staff not friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Great: Price,Room,Staff.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: The price was great, the rooms where very clean and stayed that way throught our stay. Thank you staff!
Cons: The whole hotel could use remodeling. Turn on the heat on the hot tub.
Location: Follow the Enertia Parties all week long if your there for spring break and of course the beach. Families, walk the beach, eat out plenty of good food
My overall experience in this hotel was great. Sure, the hotel could use remodeling overall, but the rooms where very clean, the staff came in our room every day and cleaned out as much as they could withought touching our personal belogins. One day they did not clean because a suit case was on the bed. They did however clean everything else. A very nice note was left about not being able to make our bed which I found to be very respectful. They never complained about all the noise we made and of course the price was extreamly cheap. I would recomend this to anyone. if you are a family go during a not so busy time. If you are a spring breaker this is the place for you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A una cuadra de la playa

Posted Apr 4, 2015
El hotel en realidad solo lo usamos para bañarnos y dormir, estaba limpio y con buena ubicación, la tarifa estuvo bien con relación a lo que recibimos.