Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: All Amenities available at a great price value.
Cons: Noise of bathroom light switch timer and ceiling condensation elimination from shower humidity.
Location: Close to everything including church.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Yazmin from Tx

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The check in was very fast and employee very friendly... Room smelled nice and was very clean ...
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rob from Austin

3rd Time is the charm

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
I have tried to write an accurate review 3 times now but I cannot speak about what my experience was since it was "escalated to the Health and Safety team for further investigation." So, hotel was not up to my simple standards and would discourage anyone from visiting this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very clean, good location

Posted Nov 7, 2013
Cons: attitude of staff
Location: good location, quiet, close to everything
had trouble getting into room - the hotel staff couldn't get into room either & they had to get us another room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great would go again

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Good comfy beds great service nothing to complain about. Maybe hot tub not hot. That's it
2 out of 5
by Mini Vacay Mom

You get what you pay for

Posted Oct 12, 2013
The Good: Hotel was close to the beach, quick check in, pool was clean, room was clean. The Bad: It was an old building, outside of my room there were old couch's an old ice machine and other things thrown there. The breakfast they offered was simple cereal and toast, our pillows smelled of wet clothes (like if they had been washed but not properly dried), before we even had a chance to go to the beach there was already sand on the floor, the A/C never cooled the room properly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joe R. from Colo. Spgs, Colo.

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean and it even smelled clean. Very nice place and they welcomed our small dog, Thank You. Joe R. colo. spgs, colo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by johnny from south padre island, texas

Nice hotel!

Posted Sep 20, 2013
The overall room was awesome for the price. Only thing is the air conditioner could have been better the room initially was kind of stuffy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fernando from Matamoros

Good service and location

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very pleased, the only minor thing is the wifi reception on my room was very poor and intermittent, other than that I'm very satisfied with this hotel