Ratings based on 627 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WEST TEXAS

ON A SCALE OF 1-10

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Cons: MORE WATER PRESSURE
THIS HOTEL ROCKS! ON A SCALE OF 1-10 THIS WAS BORDERLINE 11 ! THE JR SUITE WATERVIEW WAS LARGE AND IN GOOD CONDITION WE ATE ALL MEALS AT HILTONS FOOD WAS GREAT (I HAD THE BASS) AND VERY REASONABLE STAFF WAS LEARNED AND HELPFUL BEACH WELL GROOMED AND CLEAN THANKS HILTON
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing time

Posted Sep 11, 2014
I loved our motel! If I had any complaints at all it would be need music at the pool. Other than that it was Amazing!! Very friendly staff Awesome food and very clean & comfortable rooms!! Loved the fact we were right on the beach and had a Beautiful view of the ocean! We will be back! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Fabulous!

Posted Sep 8, 2014
The entire staff created an extraordinary customer experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Very clean

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: The pool
Cons: The bed wasn't that comfortable
Location: At the island , can't get better than that
It was a relaxing stay. Very nice. I don't want to write a book !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelent experience

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Wonderful location, great poold for kids, great restaurant, everything you need to relax with your family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Great place

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Loved it has everything u need everyone id very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Very nice Hotel and so close to the beach!

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: The proximity to the beach. Beautiful pool. Friendly staff. Very family friendly. Good food and nice clean rooms.
The staff was the friendliest I have ever encountered. They were extremely helpful. It was a a wonderful experience and I would definitely recommend the Garden Hilton in South Padre Island, TX.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Nice stay

Posted Aug 20, 2014
the hotel was a great location close to the beach. The bed was very hard to sleep on need to get soft mattress.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harlingen, TX

Best hotel stay I've ever had

Posted Aug 18, 2014
The title says it all. The room was clean and smelled nice. Had a great view facing the water. The AC was quiet. Couldn't hear other people in other rooms. Nice bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
The room was stuffy and hot. A/c was set on 60 upon our arrival, but never dropped below 75 in the room. Other than that, great. We have stayed at the Hilton before, and of course, will stay again.