Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fennvile, MI

Great Stay

Posted Sep 18, 2014
In town visiting family. Decided to take the kids to visit the Island. Rooms were nice and clean. Bed was comfortable. Enjoyed the pool area. Too bad no breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never book again

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Horrible ..disliked it ..they were rude & we were all in one room
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Labor Day weekend

Posted Sep 2, 2014
I would not consider this hotel a 3 star hotel. The front desk staff was awesome we had a speedy check-in and the lady was so pleasant. The room was okay we got I'm and the ac was out but they changed it out right away which was great cause I didn't want to haul all my bags to another room. The beds were very hard and the water pressure in the shower was not the best. The hotel it self needs some renovation and none of the restaurants were open! Parking was good and the walk to the beach wasn't so bad we had to cross over the back and walk through comfort suites beach access. I wouldn't stay here again for the rate it was this past weekend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Over all it was a good experience. Though I was shocked that they didn't offer any sort of breakfast. I have be to hotels that charge 75 dollars a night and even the serve breakfast. That is my only complaint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maritza Martinezfrom Monterrey, Mexico

Bathroom

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
At the bathroom didn't have shampoo and conditioner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Visitorfrom Mcallen

Missing sofa bed

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
My only complaint is that I reserved a room with two queen sized beds and a sofa bed but once I arrived they had none available. We had to make due with two queens.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Nice hotel!!

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Everything was amazing... very comfortable... great location... friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Felipefrom South Texas

walking distance to beach and shops.

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
comfortable and clean rooms. walking distance to the beach but not beach front. staff seemed pleasant although I had no reason to really deal with them besides checking in. the rooms are much nicer than the hotel's exterior. i think it could be more affordable however.