Ratings based on 635 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint John NB, Canada

nice clean and quiet hotel close to malls

Posted Apr 22, 2014
the staff was very friendly, room was very clean. good parking lot. I liked the idea of being able to bring our dogs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dd from maine

last min stay

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: clean comfortable
Location: great close to airport and shoppingdd
it was a last min call was glad we stayed there very clean and comfortable good location close to everything in Portland would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Doug from Moncton NB

Quiet and convenient

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Location: near outlets,malls etc. near highway.
great spot for a night or two-comfortable and clean. We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Charlene from P

Perfect for an overnight before an early flight.

Posted Mar 18, 2014
No complaints. Would return another time. Nothing more to say. Coffee, fruit and granola bars were appreciated at 5 a.m.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by laura from New Brunswick

Clean, comfortable and a nice full breakfast!

Posted Mar 7, 2014
Close to Maine Mall, very clean, nice personnel. Would stay again
2 out of 5
by Cheryl from Canada

Good location but room(bathroom) not very clean!

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Pros: location only
Cons: Have close to hotel parking for current customers.My sister had to park their vehicle in a VERY tight spot as none available!!!
Location: mall,restaurants
Too many cars parked in parking lot (all had tags hanging on mirror-?stay and leave to fly out) that we had to park our new vehicle in an area that was full of ice and in a terrible location.No parking areas!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda from CT

Great Stay

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Pros: Friendly, welcoming.
Cons: Can't be helped, but you will hear planes from the airport nearby.
Location: Easy to get to Portland and all it offers.
Great smaller hotel, with a surprisingly high level of comfort for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by BPC from Bangor, ME

Hotel is close to Portland Airport

Posted Jan 11, 2014
Pros: The hotel was quiet and the staff was incredibly helpful and friendly.
Cons: The bathroom was looking a little worse for wear, but was still clean.
Location: It is about fifteen minutes away from downtown Portland.
The staff here was amazing. They were all supper nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to airport, and shopping malls a

Posted Dec 26, 2013
Cons: Better variety in the breakfast area.
Have stayed here before and have always been treated well by staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013