Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't recommend

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Bugs in room and shower. Room was disgusting. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone, not even my ex-wife
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from baxter,mn

Available hotel affordable

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The hotel,visit was disappointing from the start. Pool very cold ,hot tub not working . The pool room was so dark I couldn't see the end of the pool well. My room had a toilet seat with cigarette burns on it so bad I didn't want to sit on it. Valence was not stapled to the wall on the middle. Drapes different lengths. No soap in room. Asked for another room,the next room had no soap.bedding stained very badly . Ceiling had water stains .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Very nice staff, but the hotel is getting and looking old, it really needs a face-lift.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from North Dakota

Only if you must!

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
No toilet seat on toilet, smoke free room smells like smoke as does entire facility. Torn bed spread, unmade bed and television does not work. Checked out within an hour of checking in went elsewhere. Not at all a business class hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by traveller

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Fred D from Gurnee, IL

UTTERLY DISGUSTING AND DISCOURAGEING, DON'T STAY H

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Christmas with family. Worst stay ever any place, please don't waste your time. (06) days. Room they were going to assign us was not ready for anyone to stay in. Room (02) Heating did not work well, needed extra blanket to stay comfortable, Toilet was so low to floor I had to go to public handicap restroom on the other side of hotel past lobby, I think toilet was for kids, I tried it and had my wife help me get off. Room service only one time all week, had to ask for clean towels. Spa and Pool area closed (our purpose for this hotel was for this) never repaired. Except for one desk person (a guy) no one else seemed to care. Big White dogs in hotel barking day and night. Very, very, bad experience.CELL PHONES DO NOT WORK IN THIS HOTEL OR IN THIS AREA., had to use hotel phone, News Paper deliver to room will have a 50 cent charge be careful read small print stamped on paper. Showhead and handle had green and red stuff on it gross.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

disappointing

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
I picked this hotel because of the convenience of the location. My husband got sick and we needed a room quickly. It had a pool for my son, but when we checked on we saw it was not in use and our toilet did not work, the one thing my husband needed the most. It took them an hour and a half to move us to a new room after complaining the whole time.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ap from La

Hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Customer service was good In room Coffey pot was dirty Room window was dirty also towell Was very old window curton are not good some body from out side can see you thru that I was on secound Floor :good bar bad restaurant food
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here

Posted Oct 20, 2013
This hotel cost over $100 per night and smells of mildew, has a bathtub full of mold, & continental breakfast was not worth the 30 minutes we waited for it...