Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Location

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Very clean
Overall it was a very nice hotel. Easy access to highway, stores, etc. Only thing disappointing was the room had no frig or microwave. Very displeased that they charged 15.00 for amenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Out dated

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Facility is out dated. I have been in hospitality industry as an executive chef for 20 years and expected more from the crown plaza. It was outdated and there were some suspect patrons hanging around. Wallpaper peeling. Stains on fabric and carpet. They never picked up my breakfast order for room service either. The buffet was good and restaurant service was great. The front desk gentleman was very fast and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

route 66

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Had to shout to get desk clerk out of office. Long ways from downtown Tulsa. Hotel itself was excellent with nice view of ORU
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Franklin, WI

Posted Mar 15, 2015
The four of us arrived on a Saturday afternoon, looking for warm weather to golf and no rain!! The hotel was easy to find, had free parking, and places to walk to including different restaurants for different choices of food. The hotel was busy, but the staff was wonderful. The rooms were clean and near each other. The pool and fitness rooms were open early/late. We ate breakfast in the hotel restaurant three of four days. We had a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Neosho, MO

Nice hotel in a good location

Posted Mar 14, 2015
We had a good time staying here. The room was nice and enjoyed the pool. It's located in a nice area across from Oral Roberts University.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom k

Good Hotel at fair price

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Our room was clean and bed was comfortable. Check in was easy and fast . Rooms could use a refrigerator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mesa, Arizona

Excellent hotel right across the street from ORU.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
No complaints and even accommodated our very late check-in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wichita KS

Fantastic value!

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Comfort and price
Location: Close to ORU, good restaurants, shopping, and West side of Tulsa.
Friendly reception, clean comfortable spacious room with a great shower. I enjoyed my stay overnight very much and I would definitely stay there again and/recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

Excellent

Posted Jan 13, 2015
My husband and I were there for the Garth Brooks concert and they were fantastic. Great location and quiet. They offered a shuttle free of charge to and from the concert, our driver was amazing and so friendly, he definitely went above and beyond expectations.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tulsa

Waste of Money

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Nice part of Tulsa
Cons: Service and cleanliness
Pool was too cold. We waited 2 hours for room service and it never showed. We finally called and canceled.