Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Grazioso e tranquillo

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Ottimo pernottamento, camera pulita, letto grande e comodo. Il bagno un po' piccolo e senza bidet. Nel prezzo era compresa anche la gradevole zona benessere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William from Brasília-DF Brasil

Café da manhã excelente!

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel super aconchegante e com café da manhã excepcional. Reservamos o restaurante do hotel para o jantar e fomos surpreendidos com a qualidade da comida e do atendimento. A localização é excelente para quem está de carro e pretende visitar cidades vizinhas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Claudio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Un gradevole soggiorno!

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Location: Zona molto vicina alla fermata dell'autobus , il quale passa ogni 10 minuti.
Siamo stati in quest'Hotel io e il mio ragazzo solo per due notti (purtroppo) , e siamo rimasti piacevolmente colpiti sia dal paesino dove si trova , sia dall'aspetto estetico del ristorante e della camera. Il personale molto carino e gentile che ci ha dato una camera Superior invece della Standard allo stesso prezzo e senza costi aggiuntivi. Peccato per il ristorante perchè è un pò caro, ma la colazione e la zona gratuita benessere sono stati eccellenti. Ci tornerò sicuramente!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MATTEO from Busto Arsizio

Ottimo hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
Buon hotel e e ottima posizione.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joseph from Jacksonville,Fl

Worth finding

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel and Restaurant were very good. The only drawback was getting there. Searched over an hour for hotel, mainly due to Garmin directions at round about, Garmin told us to take third exit off the autostrad, it was the second exit. Had it not been for a very nice young girl, we probably wouldn't have found Hotel. Hotel needs to have directions included on web site.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JJ from Chiswick

Suburban ambrosia

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
This is more of a restaurant with rooms, somewhat inaccessible and certainly not close to Walther Platz as Hotels.com page alludes. That said,it is some restaurant, with staff v.attentive and patron happily visiting each table, probably sure of there not being any complaints:food quite sophisticated, and moreish. Breakfast quite fresh and copious, too. Conversely, hotel staff rather thin on the ground, and care should be taken when booking - seems both reception and restaurant can be closed on Mondays. Patron, however, made sure we weren't left in the lurch. Room,with balcony,remarkably spacious. Bolzano, though not a comfortable walk away, hides some charm behind the enveloping industrial areas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alexander from Israel

Very good breakfast

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
Breakfast was very good, the hotel clean and a staff is polite and helpful, but there were 2 important disadvantages: first, our room that was defined Nonsmoking, had a shared balcony, and there smoking was permitted. To emphasize importance of this I'd like to notice that there was no other way for air to enter our room except the only door/window opening to the above mentioned balcony. The second disadvantage became clear to me when I've been in the middle of getting shower and out of the sudden I saw there was no soap - at all - in both soap containers! (Containers were not transparent so I couldn't see that beforehand) It was late and my daughter was sleeping and couldn't help me to talk to receptionist, so one may imagine this experience was unpleasant. . Finally, the last our evening a party took place in the hotel restaurant, and we found no place for parking in the whole town(the small neighborhood where the hotel is located) so I just parked the car very far away and moved it towards the hotel only when the party was over.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KV from DK

Hotellet svarede stort set til vore forventninger

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
Der var parkering meget tæt ved værelset, som lå i en sidebygning til hotellets lobby. Forbindelsen via internet var dårlig og kunne ikke opnås på værelset, men kun når man var tæt på receptionen eller i baren. Det var en klar ulempe, hvis man skal kunne reservere sit næste ophold. Området i nærheden af hoteller var præget af stærk og intensiv trafik til og fra motorvejen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Privat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels