Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cardiff

Very nice guest house close to everything

Posted Mar 23, 2015
The guest house itself was very nice with a lovely and relaxed atmosphere. Steve and Amy were excellent hosts and made us feel really comfortable :) overall it was a really nice mini break for us as a young couple and we will definitely be visiting again in the near future! Couldn't have asked for anything better. Thank you Steve and Amy!:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Location, breakfast included, owners.
Cons: Tiny bathrooms.
Nice place, nice people, great service. They have off road parking but at times you have to juggle the vehicles and feels strange giving the keys to the owner to shift your car to let someone else out. All in all, great stay, value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John & Patfrom Birmingham

Great location

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay. We were in Saundersfoot for a family celebration & the hotel was in the perfect location for us. Amy & Steve looked after us & made us very welcome. We will stop there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Suefrom South Wales

Pleasant comfortable guest house.

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: Comfort, good size room, everything spotlessly clean and good location.
Cons: Parts of the guest house are a bit dated but our room was very pleasant.
Location: Close to the town and beach but on a very quiet road. Restaurants, shops nearby and only a short drive to Tenby.
We stayed one night in the Harbour Light guest house on a short weekend trip. It was very quiet, clean and comfortable, the staff were pleasant and helpful and the breakfast was excellent. It has the added bonus of a private car park and is situated close to the town and beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ianfrom milton keynes

cant fault it. great place to stay

Posted Sep 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
excellent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
We greeted has we drove into the car park, and the couple that run it were very friendly and helpful.Its in a great location . Enjoyed .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mrs Tfrom England

Great Guesthouse with very aminable hosts

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: Great breakfasts
Cons: Nothing
Location: Excellent central location
Just returned from a 3 night stay with my family. Harbourlight Guesthouse is ideally situated at the top of the High Street. We had a family room at the top of the hotel with great views over Saundersfoot harbour and beach. Steve and Amy were excellent hosts. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by katemamafrom Melbourne VIC, Australia

great family value

Posted Aug 10, 2013
Pros: Great family atmosphere
Location: Superb location, 2 minute walk to great beach and town centre
Friendly family-run b&b, room was comfortable for the five of us, excellent location, good breakfast, great value overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rajeshfrom London

Fantastic Service!

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location, barely 200 yds from the main beach. Fantastic service, with Amy and Steve taking great care of us and going out of their way to make us comfortable. Saundersfoot is a hidden gem usually eclipsed by Tenby and other beaches, but trust us, the beach is awesome, waters are much warmer and sandier than most other beaches in Pembrokeshire. Our 4 year old really loved it and so did we!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by nes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels.com