Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Andrewfrom NZ

Exellent

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
A gracious old house tastefully decorated and set in a lovely garden. We found a lovely beach with in walking distance. The family room we stayed in was very spacious, with comfortable beds and very good en-suite. The breakfast was comprehensive, the cooked component nicely done and all set in a beautiful dining room. The Hostess was personable and friendly, taking the time to have an interest in her guests. A good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jacqui104

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Timperley, Cheshire

Very quiet hotel, handy for beach

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: The hotel is in a quiet location but accessible to all amenities
Cons: Nothing
Location: Beach nearby, pubs and restaurants within reasonable driving distance
From the moment we arrived we were made to feel welcome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Colin Oakleyfrom West Midlands

Great value for money

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
would recommend a stay to anyone just excellent value for money. and really nice people
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter Haller

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Helenfrom Berkshire

Lovely, peaceful B & B

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Portclew House is a lovely place to stay in a peaceful, quiet location, very near to Freshwater East Beach. The room was clean and comfortable,we were able to relax before going out for dinner for the evening, the shower was great, the breakfasts were good and seconds were always available! The owners were welcoming, friendly and helpful with any local advice needed. We were very impressed and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gloucester

Nice B and B, close to coastal walks and beach

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Everything, would go again, which sums it up.
Location: Close to coastal walks and beach Not far from Tenby about 15 minutes by car and 5 minutes to Pembroke.
Room was large clean and tidy. Close to coastal walks and beach. Friendly family run B and B. Quiet location,nice grounds and a really good breakfast to start the day. Can't fault the place .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Clifffrom Llnidloes

Comfortable and friendly

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly and fantastic location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peter&Mariafrom Stockholm

Boende i herrgårdsmiljö

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastiskt fina omgivningar. Fina vägar för de cykelturer vi gjorde. Underbara badsträder. Exotisk kust.