Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cate from Sydney, Australia

Very quiet and efficiently run.

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: Quiet and great value.
Location: Went to the Tudor Hotel and had an excellent meal.
This is a very good value b&b. The bed was comfortable and the room was nice and quiet. Breakfast was very nice and our hostess was very friendly and efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Becky & Ade from Wrexham

A good base - seven miles from Tenby

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Location: Tenby. A very picturesque coastal town.
We used this guest house as a base for a trip to Tenby. The lady running the guest house is very friendly and polite and was very helpful. The property is in a sleepy village which has a beautiful church that can be investigated. All round nice place and nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by patricia from brisbane australia

A very pretty house such a pretty area.

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: The private patio for every room a nice touch
Cons: Nothing
Location: Walk to the beach very close by car to Tenby ideal for country walkers.
We loved all the beautiful fixtures and fittings everything was very comfortable.The hostess was very friendly and accommodating and a lovely breakfast one of the best b@b's we have stayed in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Charlie from London

Lovely little guesthouse in a beautiful spot

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: The breakfast, wide choice of fruit, yoghurts and cereal and a lovely proper cooked brekkie if you want one Comfy bed Rural location
Cons: Wifi signal could be better (kept dropping) but honestly it was a nice surprise even having the option as I wasnt expecting it anyway
Location: Manorbier castle, the coast, Tenby nearby
I stayed here for a night as I was attending a wedding in Manorbier castle nearby. Lovely little guesthouse run by Gloucester couple Tracey and Mike. I had a single room with a double bed and a fully cooked breakfast included for £41 via expedia which is a bargain considering what some places were charging nearby and in Tenby proper. Upon arrival I was offered the wifi code which was nice and some fresh milk so that I could have tea/coffee. The bed was very comfortable and the room in general was very nice. I would definitely recommend this guesthouse if you are visiting the area, you wont find a better bargain there and Tracey and Mike will make you feel right at home :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Young couple from Midlands

Friendly

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable room, friendly and helpful owners, decent breakfast. Old fashioned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Darren from Basingstoke

Quality & a pleasure

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
A superb place to stay. Lovely condition and great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely weekend break

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: Everything you might need to make your stay enjoyable and comfortable. Good value for money
Location: Pembroke and Tenby are lovely little towns to explore.
A lovely short break in a beautiful setting. We were lucky to also have beautiful weather for the Easter weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet location with easy access to interesting wal

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: The relaxed and friendly atmosphere.
Cons: Can't think of anything off hand.
Location: Very well situated for major places of interest. Visited the flying boat museum at Pembroke Dock
A very pleasant stay and would certainly recommend the guest house to our friends and would like to return at some time in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Taylor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Sydney, Australia

Very comfortable

Posted Dec 30, 2013
I would rate this B and B as having four star accommodation and facilities with five star service and meals. Congratulations to Tracey and Mike