Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Wonderful, friendly and exactly as billed.

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Very enjoyable - and while friendly, not overly so. Great breakfast!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Claudefrom Vannes

B&B sans plus

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Acceuil chaleureux, endroit très calme . Un peu deçus par la chambre au confort minimaliste et une literie très mauvaise.ns
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Essex

What a lovely Guest House.

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: This is not a Hotel, please get your facts right before asking this question, if you had asked about this Guest House, we would recommended it highly
Cons: Just leave it is and don't spoil it.
Location: Plenty of places to go to and within easy reach. A very tranquil place.
We enjoyed a lovely few days at the Rosedene, we found it very clean, comfortable and friendly, breakfast was above average for a Guest House. Definitely would stay there again. Within easy reach of Tenby and Pembrook. Our hosts were lovely and very helpful, couldn't really wish for more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ericfrom newport s/wales

superb guest house

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
execelent guest house, tracey and mike make you feel very welcome, rooms are superb, could not fault them for presentation. the one downside was that if you went out in the evening for a meal and a drink there is no outlet in the village for this, so you had to rely on taxis. i would recommend this guest house to anyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Lovely room

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephenfrom Blackburn, Lancashire

Overnight Stay

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was really good but my name is Anthony not Stephen. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paulfrom Newport

Excellent

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Probably one of, if not the best B&B we've ever stayed in!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom scotland

Really nice B&B

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Very comfortable, very well run, great hosts and lovely breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A Walkerfrom Cardiff

In the countryside

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place was basically clean and efficient. However I would make the following three points: 1/ we booked a kingsize bed but only had a standard double 2/the breakfast time of 8.30 to 9 is much less flexible than other hotels 3/ the water pressure in the shower was weak. There were also positives 1/ very clean 2/ good parking 3/ nice breakfast