Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Excellent B&B

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable and scrupulously clean with friendly, helpful hosts. Excellent breakfast. Would certainly return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by E & L from Florida, US

Rural, and very nice

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice room, with a modern, large bathroom, which you accessed through the corridor. It was NOT shared! you just needed to put on a bathrobe, which was provided. The owners are a lovely older couple who really treat you like friends or family, we enjoyed staying with them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mick & Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 2dreamz from Birmingham

High Standards of Excellence A++++

Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
I had a warm welcome by the hosts. I was shown the facilities and room. Everything was clean, peaceful, room was excellent. I had a private bathroom too and it was lovely. The whole environment is nice. Its a cosy place and i felt at home. I used the wifi on my laptop and enjoyed chatting to the host. The service was excellent. Breakfast was lovely. I would welcome my family to stay here. Its also good location as the coast is not far off either. I would definately visit this location again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Smiley from Doha

Comfortable

Posted Jul 26, 2013
Pros: Location, comfortable room
Cons: Poor shower: not much more than a trickle really.
Location: Perfect for exploring this part of Wales.
Comfortable, clean, and very friendly hosts. Only a dodgy shower and a noisy extractor fan let the place down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Keith from Swansea, UK

West Wales Wonder.

Posted Jun 4, 2013
Pros: B&B run by a lovelly couple,great cooked breakfast.
Cons: Nothing,all was great.
Location: Very central to all west Wales attractions.
Wonerfull B&B run by a lovelly couple, Cyril and Megan,the food is excellent and I would recommend this to any of my friends. There is a classy hotel just up the road"Nant -y Ffyn" for a special dinner and a friendly local pub"The Bush" which does a good meal and great pint of local ale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Somerset

Great stay

Posted May 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great small b&b with clean modern rooms and bathroom and good choice at breakfast. Easy parking and good location on small main road in small village with shop and restaurant etc. About 20 minutes from Tenby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mich from Yorkshire

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 26, 2013
Pros: Very comfortable and welcoming. Lovely hosts who were very accommodating.
Our welcome was very warm even though we were very late arriving. The room was clean and inviting with amenities to make a hot drink. The bed was very comfortable, extra pillows available. Information about the area was provided in a folder in the room and also on the hall table. Breakfast was varied with a choice of full english (cooked just right!), cereal, fruit and toast. The tea and coffee were plentiful and hot. Very friendly hosts who were very approachable and helpful with suggestions about where to visit.