Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anonymous

Out-of-the-Way Stay

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Cons: I would not recommend the Kedron Valley Inn restaurant. It was the only negative experience during our 3 day stay. The Inn itself was wonderful
Location: Don't miss the General Store right next door. We almost missed it.
The Kedron Valley Inn provided an enjoyable weekend get-away in Woodstock, VT. The Inn was clean and quaint while the staff were incredibly friendly and pleasant. It is not walking distance to town so plan on a drive to Woodstock or Quechee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautifully quaint hotel...

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Lovely hotel located in a bucolic setting with well preserved historically enchanting rooms...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charming romantic weekend getaway!

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Love the location, staff, decor, and cleanliness of this inn. Also, free breakfast is convienient and delicious! Overall a great place to stay in a beautiful location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by marie from boston

Nice bed and beeakfast in the mountains!

Posted Feb 2, 2014
I really enjoyed my weekend there! Great room and breakfast. It was really clean and cozy. I will definitely go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Vermont get away

Posted Jan 28, 2014
The in room fireplace was really nice, especially since the wood, matches and even the fire starter were provided. We all enjoyed breakfast in the porch with fresh fruit and delicious maple syrup. The staff could not gave been nicer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Diana

Wonderful stay

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our time at the Inn. The staff was so genuinely kind. We didn't get a chance to explore the immediate neighborhood, but nearby Woodstock was quaint and charming. There was a very helpful binder of things to do in the lobby, although we were happy just staying in and relaxing by the fireplace.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leigh from Sodus Ny

Wonderful stay

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Comfortable friendly exeperience People who run it were very helpful. Great breakfast Sunday morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ann Marie from Binghamton, NY

Authentic Vermont Inn

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Kedron Valley is a beautiful historic inn. My husband and I had been there on our honeymoon, and decided to go back for our 20th anniversary. I have to say that the food was not up to the calliber that we remembered. However, the room was wonderful and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

would absolutely recommend

Posted Nov 3, 2013
We had a wonderful time and the staff were beyond fantastic! From check in to check out, we were pleased. We have stayed at similar places before that were fancier, but none nicer or cleaner.