Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

A stay before early flight

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Location
The staff at reception were very friendly and efficient,the two rooms we had booked were very comfortable and clean .Overall we had an excellent nights stay .Perfect way to start our holiday.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coventry

okay if there's nowhere else

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Cons: phone reception. Too close to mast, so hotel is in a blank spot
Phone reception is best: out front door, turn right & stand by the lamp post. I wasn't asked if I arrived by car & issued with a gate code, Beds? Used to attend a lot of bike rallies in my youth & in early years didn't have a roll mat, so it is with some experience I can say, I've slept on more comfortable fields. Staff 100% Room condition 100%
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent, UK

Lovely clean hotel.

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: How bright and clean it is.
Cons: Summer quilts.
Location: Very quiet, nothing but an airport, but just what we needed.
Staff, accommodation and food excellent. Quilt very hot, but beds and linen comfortable, white and spotless.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mickey Rooney from Shresbury

Internet

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I understand that it is really a one night through hotel for flights. I think the hotel is ideal so, I stay there for four to five nights while I work in Doncaster. I do think the price of the Internet is way to high at either £9.99 or £14.99 for 24Hrs. On a 4 night stay that will be £40 on the cheapest tariff. I have my own internet connection but cannot connect at that location. I am staying from the 3rd-8th August and that will be my last and that is because of the internet cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Good value, clean, with helpful friendly staff.

Posted Jul 24, 2014
The hotel is situated near the airport, but there was no sound within the hotel, which was very peaceful. The staff were all very pleasant, the room was spotlessly clean and the bathroom was a good size, with a wet room type shower. It was very good value for an airport hotel, and we would certainly visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Adrien from Coventry

Great location

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good rates, good service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheshire

Nice quiet hotel within easy distance of Doncaster

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Very reasonably priced and in nice quiet location.
Location: Handy for Doncaster city centre .
Stayed for a couple of nights whilst attending an event at Doncaster Race Course. Room was clean,bright and quiet despite being very close to airport. Plenty of free secure parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by John from Staffs

Great hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room and the finish were excellent. Location was a little out of the way for us (but great if you're flying from Robin Hood) but we booked the room for its price though we wouldn't hesitate to stop here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay to catch flight

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: As above
We found that the staff were extremely helpful. The hotel was very clean and the room was comfortable. Food was also very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com