Ratings based on 562 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I never recommend to my friends

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Parking lots are full of snow no one cares abt it.i didnot liked my room at all
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Room key didn't work right off the bat. They fixed it and wouldn't work a day later. TV didn't work for one of the two days I was there. They said due to snow, but they only got 2 inches. I live in Buffalo and when we got seven feet in four days, my TV worked fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dover DE

Good hotel, Red Roof always delivers

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Good hotel at a good rate and there's a convenient store just outside with everything you need in the way of snacks. Comfortable bed, roomy, nice work station, would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff were friendly, room was clean

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Cons: Needs an elevator
Staff were nice, Room was small but very clean and updated, outside is dated, but room is not.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamilton ontario

Good stay!

Posted Nov 25, 2014
We stayed for the night on a road trip. The room was smaller than other places we've been but it served it's purpose perfectly. If we are ever in the area we will stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient or overnight business trip

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Comfortable bed
For the price, the room was clean. Bed was comfortable. No coffee in room, but they have it in lobby. I'd stay there again,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnighter

Posted Nov 7, 2014
This place is your standard overnight-while-enroute-somewhere-else place. No frills, inexpensive, at junction of two major freeways. It's OK. Have stayed at worse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laurenfrom CT

Better than reviews

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was updated, and clean overall. If I got really picky, there was dust up in high places and on top rim of shower, but overall, really clean and smelled nice when I walked in. Sheets looked clean. Expected worse from some of the reviews. Gas station at the entrance had really low gas prices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Denisefrom Berlin MD

Good quality for price

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and comfortable