Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2014
I would not stay here again. The room was not only outdated, but very dark. The walls were so thin I could hear the people next to me very clearly, and I do not believe they were being that loud. There are much nicer hotels in the area that were only about $20.00 more per night. Next time I will make a better decision.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

stay

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Location: Location was graet to hop on the highway.
Well the first room we were given had a guest asleep in it, they apologized and gave us an upgraded room. The breakfast buffet was not worth the price. The furniture and hotel could stand some work, the chair at breakfast was very shakey. The room was clean and comfortable. The overall stay was ok, but this hotel will not be our first choise next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Friendly
Cons: Larger rooms, current movie (now playing in theater) selection Video games in room for the kids during down times
Location: Fine
Pleasant,clean, would have liked in home current movies as in other hotels and perhaps video games for the kids in downtime. Larger rooms would be a plus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Close to park. Never got mini fridge requested. TV out of service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Good sized room, very responsive staff. Very nice for the 1 night we spent there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to where we had to be.

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: It was located in a convenient place. It was clean and comfortable and allowed us to have our dog with us.
Cons: To be more accessible to a wheelchair, especially the toilet and bathtub/shower, it wasn't accessible to my husband's chair.
We had a nice stay at this hotel. We also got to bring our dog with us and she enjoyed the stay too. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was very nice and we couldn't believe how comfortable the beds were! My husband uses a wheelchair and the room was roomy enough for him to move around, the bathroom however was a little too small and he could only get to the bathroom sink. He never would have been able to get to the toilet or use the bathtub/shower. Other than that it was a nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carol from Foxborough, MA

Easy access

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was just a weekend family visit so we were looking for a convenient location and this served the purpose. Not much in the area for restaurants. Hotel is clean and even though we were in a non smoking area, someone was smoking next to us which made it uncomfortable. Breakfast buffet offered but food was marginal. Front desk and the rest of the staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BV from NJ

Nice Room

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice Room, worth the price. One note, if you are a light sleeper (which I am not), my room was facing the highway; I heard the tractor trailer jake breaks quite a bit. That may annoy a light sleeper. Otherwise, I was happy with the room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as nice as pictures appear.

Posted May 5, 2014
Location: Location off highway is good. Didn't have anything nearby. Had to drive a couple of exists for dinner.
Not enough cups in room for coffee. They did respond, but only I said it was important to have enough cups for everyone for coffee in the morning. Also only had one container of shampoo, conditioner, soap for three people. Pool didn't feel clean. Side of pool showed some scum.