Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Pools, surroundings
Cons: room could be nicer, but ours was petfriendly
Location: beautiful part of ct. Litchfield Jazz festival
Nice stay, pretty anonymous since we were in the pet friendly section. Felt somewhat removed, could be a little 'warmer'
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryville, TN

Southbury Stay

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: We liked the location the most.
Cons: A more upscale restaurant would help. I don't think having pool tables in the restaurant did much for atmosphere.
Location: The location is near Interstate 84 but it is quiet and peaceful. I would have played golf there but ran out of time.
We needed accommodations in the area while visiting friends and relatives and chose Heritage based on price and location. All worked out fine but the hotel seemed a bit worn.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not much to pick from.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Cons: everything.
Location: good location.
Noisy housekeeping staff at what appeared to be an 8 a.m. begin. We were proximate to the supply room. Dowdy design.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicolas from Geneva

un petit havre de paix

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very warm staff, great place, nice pool. Perfect in our road trip!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ellen S from Scarsdale my

Great hotel and wonderful amenities nearby

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by C from New York

Quick and Quaint!

Posted May 11, 2014
A great pick! A nice hotel, friendly staff. Late check-in was no problem and the rooms were nice. I wish I could've stayed longer but it was a short trip. I would go back again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Hidden

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Pros: In house entertainment such as Pool Tables and arcade games
Cons: The hotel has an out dated 80's feel
Location: Location is somewhat off the beaten path.. but close to a major town center with all the shopping centers and amenities .
The hotel was overall ok. The only problem is it looks like all the surrounding buildings and you can drive right past it without noticing. It did have a great Lounge inside with a very nice Billards table. The hotel's location is in a very secluded area, but close enough to all the major amenities one can ask for. There was a Friendly's restaurant literally across the street.