Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
The hotel was really nice and clean. The staff waS very kind. The room was very nice and excellent for the price. My only complaint is the TV did not have many channels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Very clean and close to my conference destination.

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Location and price
Hotel staff was helpful.Clean and comfortable. Close to Interstate 95.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Valdosta, GA

Great hotel close to every attraction.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Great hotel, friendly staff, clean rooms. Would recommend it to friends. I would also stay there again. The only thing I wish they had was free breakfast. They do have breakfast but it cost extra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Mar 16, 2015
very good experience, nice hotel, good facility the parking is easy and nice location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Very clean, and modern decor. Although not complimentary, breakfast buffet was very reasonably priced with a good selection and responsive staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, OH

Nice facility

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Nice lobby and restaurant
Cons: a bit noisy at times access to and from hotel is limited
Location: On business
Nice hotel with good amenities. Very clean room. Nice bed and pillows. Good room rate for the experience. I would rate it very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cape cod

Comfortable hotel in SE jacksonville

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Relaxing stay, TV and hot baths, perfect for NYE 24 hour shore leave. Disappointing meal next door at Indian. Great breakfast in hotel for $8, including made to order spinach and mushroom omelette. Friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Dear Helen, I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at the Four Points by Sheraton Jacksonville Baymeadows. Next time you're in town, we can recommend a lovely Indian Restaurant down the street a little way that would definitely make up for your sub-par meal in the Mint Restaurant next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for a ball game

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Staff extremely nice and helpful. Only complaint is getting into the parking lot is a little difficult.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2015 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We do share the parking lot with a Dunkin Donuts who does have a drive through which can block one half at the "Mad Dash Coffee Hour", but typically heading to the other side of the lot leads to a straight shot to the check in desk. We hope that the Dunkin Fans won't deter you from staying with us again on your next trip to Jacksonville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boaz Al.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Excellent bed, extremely comfortable. Coffee was so so but it's probably the water. The new Dunkin Donut out front was not of Dunkin quality either. Jax is notorious for bad water.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Dear Mike, Thank you for your review. We appreciate the 4 stars!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2014
I've stayed her the past two years before the Jacksonville marathon. It's a great hotel for the money, very clean and inviting. The staff is very accommodating as I was given a 2pm checkout so that I could run the marathon and have time to come back and shower before checking out and driving two hours home. Will stay again!