Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Lovely rooms
Cons: Restaurant
Location: Easy on off the interstate
Very friendly staff . Charged for vifi! When we mentioned it at checkout and the desk staff took it off. Nice but that shouldn't need to happen. Also no Mimi frig in the room. When traveling that is handy to have. Only ordered hamburgers in the restaurant but they were very over cooked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Nice hotel good location

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Great place to stay. Only complaint was I reserved a room with 2 double beds and when we arrived they only had rooms with 1 king? We have 2 kids so we did not get much sleep 4 deep in 1 bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very accommodating staff.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Very clean hotel, very nice staff, remembers you by name after check in in the lobby, over all pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I did not have any stay, the hotel was full and dont have any room for me. Disappoinmnet!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by dinafrom Valrico

My review

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had an overnight stay in Jacksonville at the Marriott. It was very nice. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff was very friendly. I only wish they would add a breakfast bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alejandrofrom PR

Good experience

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was a good experience staing at this Marriot. The people was well oriented to the customer service matter and tried to exceeds the customes expetatives
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by juniorfrom West Palm Beach, Fl

Nice stay

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a nice hotel. I was supposed to have a 2 beds room, but they gave me a king side bed. I did call the desk, they send me a rolling bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

affordable and comfortable

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: location, cleanliness and comfort
great breakfast and the staff very helpful, specially Susan at the restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com