Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lemont, IL

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: See Above
Cons: Nothing I can think of..
Location: Plimoth Plantation, Replica of ship Eleanor which sailed with Mayflower and very informative gentlemen, Short commute into Boston or to the train
This was definitely one of the best places we stayed. It was very convenient to all of the attractions and restaurants. It was a very clean and comfortable room with a separate dressing area and sink in addition to the vanity in the bathroom. There were many electrical outlets which were actually located where you could use them. Parking was plentiful and no charge. The breakfast was exceptional with two ladies who could not have been more accommodating and efficient. The front desk staff was very helpful and knowledgeable with directions and recommendations. We could not have been more pleased...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to all attractions

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Great Location, Friendly and knowledgeable staff, no other additional comments
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa, AZ

Nice hotel in a beautiful setting

Posted Sep 10, 2014
In the area for a wedding and decided to stay in Plymouth to check out Plymouth Rock and the Mayflower. The Best Western Plus Cold Springs was a great find for our quick 1-night stay and near our points of interest. We would have gladly stayed longer in this beautiful harbor town. Beautiful property, clean rooms, quiet and comfortable. Another great property of Best Western.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Nice hotel a short walk to the beach

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Cons: More sun shades around the pool
This hotel is a real gem the staff are friendly and welcoming the rooms are clean and the beds are really comfortable I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from york uk

Good location, big room with nice balcony.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Comfy bed, big room with TV and fridge and free wifi
Location: Plimouth plantation, mayflower, town centre with nice park. Plenty of restaurants on harbour side.
Nice room with verandah overlooking the pool area. Good value, had free wifi and buffet breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel within walking distance to Plymouth

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: location to Plymouth's attractions.
Easy to find, friendly, helpful hotel staff. Very clean accommodation and swimming pool. Plenty of chairs and loungers around the pool. 15 min walk to the Mayflower and Plymouth rock. Would highly recommend this hotel for value for money. Good range of items for breakfast and plenty of it. Breakfast room a little on the small side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Plymouth near Green Harbor.

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Cons: Central AC...not gonna happen.
Location: DiNatale Seafood Company less than a mile on 3A is a seafood retailer that also sells terrific inexpensive meals to go!
A very nicely updated hotel albeit with window AC. Inside and outside in perfect condition. Proximity to Rt 3 gives access to Green Harbor for fishing and is about twenty minjutes from Cape Cod although Provincetown takes about an hour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
A very nice quiet hotel located at reasonable distance of everything you want to visit in Plymouth. All the personnel was corteous and dilligent. The room was very clean and spacious. Good coffee along with eggs, toasts, muffins and other goodies made a very pleasant breakfast. The architecture and landscaping for this hotel allows the guest to feel integrated to the nature when doing something so simple as to sit in the balcony and watch the night fall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by S K D

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Jul 18, 2014
The room was clean and spacious. Great location. Walk to the waterfront and it's many attractions as well as Main street. Rite Aid and Benny's and Pioppis liquor store across the street. Breakfast was adequate for my needs. Would definitely stay again