Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MAINE

CLOSE TO GILLETTE STADIUM

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: PROXIMITY TO GILLETTE STADIUM
Cons: MORE BRIGHT COLOR
Location: NFL FOOTBALL
CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE ROOMS BATHROOM NICE 9 MILES FROM GILLETTE STADIUM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location from Gillette

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: location from Gillette Stadium
Cons: Pool? LOL
Location: access to Gillette was our priority and it couldnt of been any better!!!
From Check in, to the Hot breakfast and the location to Gillette Stadium was GREAT. Good price, great staff!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Gillette

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Was a decent hotel, close to stadium for a football game, good price and a bar next door for post game, would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT.

Love the hotel,

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Late at night people across hall were too noisy, overall stay was good, great breakfast, very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Nova Scotia

Good price-excellent breakfast

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Near the interstate, shuttle to Patriot Place. Comfortable and relaxing. Near lots of lovely New England towns.
Location: The foliage was spectacular. Nice area . Nice malls. Nice walking trails.
A great time- great staff nice room. Our first visit to Foxboro and of course the Patriots game- a truly memorable experience. The weather was extremely pleasant ant the local towns were friendly and inviting. Antiques galore. A relaxing fall getaway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Halifax,Nova Scotia

Nice hotel close to Gillette Stadium

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: location and breakfast
Cons: Some basic repairs.room windows were dirty.the toilet ran on after flushing
Location: Right off the I-95.Fifteen minutes at most to gillette stadium
After checking in at front desk,we were in the parking lot unloading our bags.The person who checked us in came running out to give me my wallet back that i forgot at check-in.Very impressive.The complimentary breakfast was very good.The ninety nine restaurant next door beat all of our expectations. When we arrived in our room, i opened the window and noticed the screen was broken/bent outward.Looked like someone had previously tried to break in.Therefore,any time we left the room,i would feel the need to lock this window. We were attending a Patriots game and had paid for our parking prior to our trip,only to find out game day morning that the hotel provided a shuttle bus to and from game.This was somewhat disappointing.Over all we were very happy with our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by GASTON GENEST

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ericfrom Montreal

Good for Foxboro

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Small rooms, hard bed, lots of noise close to the elevator, breakfast is ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Emplacement exceptionnel

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
L’hôtel parfait pour un séjour pour magasiner et pour un match des Patriotes.