Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Linettefrom Maine

Very reasonable price , great deal !

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I picked this hotel by search for close to Gillette Stadium & then by reviews ! We were pleasantly surprised that there were a restaraunt in the next door parking lot seeing how we were hungry & tired ! The rooms were very clean , quiet both my husband & I agreed the bed was comfy we slept great ! Also the breakfast that came with the room was more then you would expect ! We both agreed we will definitely stay here again & will advise anyone it is defineyly worth the reasonable rate ! 6 miles from Gillette Stadium !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MAINE

CLOSE TO GILLETTE STADIUM

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: PROXIMITY TO GILLETTE STADIUM
Cons: MORE BRIGHT COLOR
Location: NFL FOOTBALL
CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE ROOMS BATHROOM NICE 9 MILES FROM GILLETTE STADIUM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michelfrom Montréal

Parfait pour un match des Pats

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons séjourné au Comfort Inn Foxboro pour un match des Patriots. Le petit déjeuner compris est très bien et la proximité du stade est hautement apprécié. Les hôtels à Boston sont extrêmement chères et celui-ci est parfait.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ericfrom newburgh ny

patriots game stay

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was just right for our purposes. Room was clean, good location to the stadium and would stay again, hopefully next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonathanfrom Melrose,MA

Patriots game

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice, the bed was comfortable and there was no need to drive to go out to dinner cause there was a 99 right there. The breakfast was good as well with eggs and waffles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location from Gillette

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: location from Gillette Stadium
Cons: Pool? LOL
Location: access to Gillette was our priority and it couldnt of been any better!!!
From Check in, to the Hot breakfast and the location to Gillette Stadium was GREAT. Good price, great staff!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kellyfrom Delaware

Good experience

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
In town for the Pats game. Hotel conveniently located and easy to find off I-95. Very comfortable and enjoyed the breakfast that was included. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Gillette

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Was a decent hotel, close to stadium for a football game, good price and a bar next door for post game, would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT.

Love the hotel,

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Late at night people across hall were too noisy, overall stay was good, great breakfast, very clean