Ratings based on 733 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Convenient to highway access.

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: The friendly staff.
Location: Shopping Mall across the street - numerous locations to eat in the area.
Close to shopping and restaurants. Breakfast provided had lots of choices. Hotel staff was very friendly and always helpful and answered any questions I had. Clean & Quiet. I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Lower priced outside of Boston. Close to T line. Good value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
We had a vacation where we stayed at multiple hotels in PA and MA, this by far was the best!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by zito, Hotel Management
Hope to see your next time you visit this area, regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NewBritian,CT

NIce and safe. Clean.

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Great place to stay right outside Boston. Saved time and money. Hotel is right next to all the great places to eat. Perfect for business travel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by zito, Hotel Management
thanks, we appreciate your honest review
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lewistown PA

Very nice hotel close to my sister and her family

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Location to my family. Mall and restaurants right across the street.
Location: Location was great. Mall and restaurants right across the highway.
Stayed here prior to my niece's wedding. The check in process was very quick and easy. They called us only a little after we checked in to make sure everything was satisfactory. The continental breakfast was one of the best I had seen. We were very pleased and will definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by zito, Hotel Management
thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Old Orchard Beach, ME

Convenient Location

Posted Apr 20, 2015
My family likes to take short trips throughout New England, and always look for accommodations with an indoor pool. We wanted to explore the Cape Cod area and found this reasonably priced room in Brockton. While the room and facilities definitely were showing a little wear and tear (peeling paint, broken tiles on the pool deck), all areas were clean. The included breakfast was plentiful and had good variety. most importantly, the staff was friendly and professional. We will stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by zito, Hotel Management
thanks for your kind review
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2015
The hotel staff was awesome, nice breakfast, varied daily. Hot cookies in the evening with coffee/tea. The downside, the Jacuzzi did not work all week and the end door, by our room would not open from the outside, day or night. The pillows were so thin and soft I did not know I had one. Hotel was clean and well maintained.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from clifton park ny

Non smoking rooms smell like smoking rooms.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
We were on the third floor non smoking room and our room reaked of smoke. We asked to be moved and the front desk said they were totally booked. Judging by the parking lot they definitely were nowhere near booked. They told us they could give us some spray to spray in the room and hallways. Sorry but no amount of spray would have have done it. We kept our window open all night to air it out but it didn't help much. Room was ok. Ceiling had spots all over from water damage I inagine. Pillows flatten out fast. Wouldn't stay again. Let front desk know at check out about he horrible smoke smell, she told us next time to request 1st floor where it is more non smoking. Wasn't thrilled.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2015 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel and your room during your stay, in regards to the smell, pillows and general state of the ceiling. We will discuss the conditions of your room with hotel management to ensure all guest rooms are up to country Inns and Suites standards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfort

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
In town for a soccer tournament. Very accommodating to us to allow us to check in early. The bed, pillows, comforter were probably one of the most comfortable I've ever had at a hotel. For the limited amount of sleep I had it was one of the best nights sleep I had in a long time. The only downside was we had an early game and I didn't want to leave the comfort of the bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Eh

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Room had a strange unidentifiable odor. Not sure what it was but I sneezed about 10 times as soon as I walked in and I was sick for 3 days afterward. Room was a non-smoking room but the bedspread had a cigarette burn in it.