Ratings based on 507 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andressa from Hudson, MA

Nice Hotel for the Price & Comfort

Posted Apr 16, 2014
This was a last minute booking, and it was just what was needed. The room was put together and clean, the hotel staff called the room to confirm that everything was to our liking, they had toiletries that we needed that had forgotten (toothpaste and unexpected batteries for an electric razor). We use this place all the time for last minute overnights, and will continue to do so!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ok to rest your wiry legs.

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Location: It was close to a college we were visiting the next day.
I've slept in a queen size bed for 25+ years, it's hard to believe what I slept in was a queen bed? Otherwise nice place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Value

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable. The breakfast was excellent!
Cons: Everything was great!
I stayed in this hotel for 4 nights. The hotel was extremely clean, updated, tastefully decorated and comfortable! The staff was helpful, housekeeping very good and I will definitely stay here again! I would highly recommend this hotel to friends and family!
3 out of 5
by Volleyball Dad from Maine

crazy

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: nothing the hot tub had a 2 ft drop to the step to get in and out
Paid for my room on this website when I got to the hotel they wanted me to leave my credit card at the front desk because the computer is down later my card was returned when I checked out the lady says you prepaid so you are all set when I went to get gas later in the day my card is no good the hotel took 100.00 out of my account 3 days later still no money in my account I stay in different hotels almost every weekend they always run your card and when you check out everything is fine never had a place actually take money out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mimi from Northern NH

Pleasant surprise for the price.

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Pros: Free complete breakfast is a must for us.
Cons: The heat fan was noisy and ran frequently so interrupted our sleep.
Location: The location near Route 24 was convenient. A mall was nearby. We did not have any time to explore the area.
We were in the area for just 1 night for a family function. The room was clean, not overly spacious, but adequate. The beds and bedding were very comfortable. The pool looked nice but we did not use. The workout room was small and the treadmill was out of order but again we did not use.. The full breakfast was as expected and perfect for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dance mom from Chicopee, MA

Hotel close to Dance Competition venue

Posted Mar 24, 2014
The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly and accommodating from start to finish. There was a small issue with the ice machine but I reported it to the staff and they worked on it the following morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andressa from Hudson, MA

Quick Comfort

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Cons: My only two complaints are that there are no support in the pillows, and the remote control for the TV was nearly impossible to use.
The hotel was nice and quaint; very easy to get to off of the highway for someone who isn't familiar with the area. My only two complaints are you sink into the pillow way to easily providing no real support, and the remote control for the TV was nearly impossible to use. A few times we had to get up to change the channel on the TV itself. If you didn't press extremely hard on the remote, it wouldn't work. Other than that, the room was large, comfortable, and enjoyable. We would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleanliness and friendliness of staff
Did not like it at all. The bathtub was dirty around the water faucet and shower head. The towels were white but looked yellowish. The TV was old fashioned. lamps in room were mismatched. People where in breakfast area still with pj's on.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kurt from North Bergen, NJ

Recent Stay:

Posted Jan 22, 2014
Pros: Relatively new and clean with nice staff.
Cons: Make just one floor a smoking room.
Location: Located across the street from a medium sized Mall with several restaurants.
I have stayed at this property in the past and enjoy the cleanliness of the property, proximity to several restaurants, and the breakfast. Although I requested and received a non-smaoking room, the smell of smoke from smoking rooms on my floor was very unpleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by vickab from MD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com