Ratings based on 580 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reeked of smoke

Posted Oct 18, 2014
I accidentally booked a smoking room - I didn't even know hotels even still had smoking rooms - it reeked and so did all my stuff when I left. The was uncomfortable and the bathroom was not in the best condition. It was convenient for a night, but I would never stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southbury,ct

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms
Cons: The main lobby bathroom be cleaned more often and stocked with paper goods.
Location: Not much to do around this area- we went for a much needed rest and relax weekend.
Our room was excellent and Heidi at the front desk couldn't be more accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: Location is the best right off the highway ez on ez off.
Cons: Room was clean although a bar of soap was in shower from last guest.
Location: A 30 minute ride to Boston.
Hotel staff was pleasant and helpful. The breakfast area was clean but found the bagels to be hard as rocks. Everything else was good to fill you on your way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Only complaint was checking in. There was only 1 clerk on duty who was booking a room on the phone while I had to wait for close to 10 minutes before someone else came to assist me. Also had to ask for towels and Kleenix since housekeeping didn't leave any.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2014
if they are going to hold $100 on your credit card when you check in they should let you know before you get there. what if I didn't have a cc on me. not sure why it should take 3 days to put back on my card.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F in NC

Clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 17, 2014
This hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and available. We would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williamsport, PA

Visiting relatives

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Easy to find, convenient location, clean rooms and friendly staff.
Cons: Keep improving never stop
Location: close to relatives and to beach
Right off the main highway, close to my relatives house. The young lady that worked in the breakfast room was helpful to my aged mother. She helped her to her seat and made her comfortable and brought her something to eat. I'm in the restaurant business and I was pleased to see such outstanding customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ct

Nice place to stay after Foxborough concert

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Weren't there long. But people at desk were very nice and breakfast was very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from MIchigan

great family time!!! Loved yr breakfast.

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast included and location.
Cons: The room across ours it was so smoke/cigarrete stinky
Location: Good restaurants and good mall.
Great location, very cordial staff, I would come back if going back to Brockton. thanks!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Free hot breakfast was much better than last time I stayed there