Ratings based on 748 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Air conditioning wouldn't turn on. Whole hotel was extremely muggy and humid. Even though our room was 100% prepaid through Expedia, there was $100 incidential charged when we checked in. No mention of this anywhere. Usually hotels take a credit card just in case, but to charge everyone $100 and then have to wait for it to be credited back to you without warning prior to booking the hotel was unacceptable. Rooms weren't ready for check in at 3pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fredericton nb, canada

Excellent stay, close to gillette stadium

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: nil
Location: excellent location
we chose this hotel based on it's proximity to gillette stadium....but it still took us 2 hrs to get back after a taylor swift concert. very clean hotel, pleasant staff, and great free breakfast! plenty of shopping nearby, very close to boston and lots of places to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice and clean hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2015
We slept very well because the beds were so great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: WIFI and make hotel non-smoking with outdoor designated smoking area.
Hotel was clean, beds were comfortable, easily accessible to main roads, staff was friendly and courteous. During our stay there were no non-smoking rooms available and room and hallways smelled of cigarette smoke. Had to open window and get a candle to clear the air in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel looks nicer in pictures than really is.

Posted Jul 8, 2015
No clean and smells all around even in the elevator. The air condition was smelling too like mildew !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Convenient to highway access.

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: The friendly staff.
Location: Shopping Mall across the street - numerous locations to eat in the area.
Close to shopping and restaurants. Breakfast provided had lots of choices. Hotel staff was very friendly and always helpful and answered any questions I had. Clean & Quiet. I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Lower priced outside of Boston. Close to T line. Good value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
We had a vacation where we stayed at multiple hotels in PA and MA, this by far was the best!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by zito, Hotel Management
Hope to see your next time you visit this area, regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NewBritian,CT

NIce and safe. Clean.

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Great place to stay right outside Boston. Saved time and money. Hotel is right next to all the great places to eat. Perfect for business travel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by zito, Hotel Management
thanks, we appreciate your honest review
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lewistown PA

Very nice hotel close to my sister and her family

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Location to my family. Mall and restaurants right across the street.
Location: Location was great. Mall and restaurants right across the highway.
Stayed here prior to my niece's wedding. The check in process was very quick and easy. They called us only a little after we checked in to make sure everything was satisfactory. The continental breakfast was one of the best I had seen. We were very pleased and will definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by zito, Hotel Management
thanks