Ratings based on 568 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: Location is the best right off the highway ez on ez off.
Cons: Room was clean although a bar of soap was in shower from last guest.
Location: A 30 minute ride to Boston.
Hotel staff was pleasant and helpful. The breakfast area was clean but found the bagels to be hard as rocks. Everything else was good to fill you on your way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Only complaint was checking in. There was only 1 clerk on duty who was booking a room on the phone while I had to wait for close to 10 minutes before someone else came to assist me. Also had to ask for towels and Kleenix since housekeeping didn't leave any.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2014
if they are going to hold $100 on your credit card when you check in they should let you know before you get there. what if I didn't have a cc on me. not sure why it should take 3 days to put back on my card.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F in NC

Clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 17, 2014
This hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and available. We would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williamsport, PA

Visiting relatives

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Easy to find, convenient location, clean rooms and friendly staff.
Cons: Keep improving never stop
Location: close to relatives and to beach
Right off the main highway, close to my relatives house. The young lady that worked in the breakfast room was helpful to my aged mother. She helped her to her seat and made her comfortable and brought her something to eat. I'm in the restaurant business and I was pleased to see such outstanding customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ct

Nice place to stay after Foxborough concert

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Weren't there long. But people at desk were very nice and breakfast was very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from MIchigan

great family time!!! Loved yr breakfast.

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast included and location.
Cons: The room across ours it was so smoke/cigarrete stinky
Location: Good restaurants and good mall.
Great location, very cordial staff, I would come back if going back to Brockton. thanks!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel was nice.

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Had a problem checking in but the manager was helpful
Cons: Better communication between expedia and hotel would have saved me a bunch of time. Took me over two hours to check in !!!!
Location: Town was terrible, everybody begging for money. At the mall, walmart, everywhere someone was asking for money. I'll never stay there again
Not too crazy about the neighborhood.. Everybody was asking for money. Hotel staff was very nice though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ted from California

Not bad compared to the other nearby options

Posted Jul 2, 2014
There are not a lot of choices for places to stay in Brockton. We go back once a year to visit family and have tried all the options. This is the nicest place for the most reasonable price. They do have a breakfast buffet from 7:00-9:30 so if you're up early enough you could take advantage of that but it's not all that great. The make your own waffle is the best part. There are scrambled eggs, potatoes, oatmeal, various breads but there was no meat. So outside of the eggs it's all carbs. They have cookies at the front desk and coffee available. The indoor pool is okay the exercise equipment is pretty good considering the size of the place. Like I said earlier, we feel it's the best of the Brockton options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

It was very warming. Staff was great make you feel

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: The room was clean has everything in it. Iron and Broad, A refregirator with freeze, Nice shower presher overall just great.
Location: Great location near Restaurent, Big shopping Mall Across the street where you can even walk if you want. everything was close by.
My Experience was just Great! It great for the whole family. you got the gym, the pool, the hot tub everything in one place. washer and dry to wash.