Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great access to Gillette Stadium

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Only complaint was very little option at Hotel "Restaurant"
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N.Y. N. Y

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Stayed over the Christmas Holiday.staff were gracious, friendly and accommodating.Rooms dark at night and Beds and pillows very comfortable.
Cons: Hotel entry Signage on the main road.
Location: Wheaton Collge, Norton, Foxboro Stadium, good restaurants in the area
As indicated below have found the hotel very comfortable and staff welcoming every time I have visited my family in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom T

Nfl game attendance

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Friendly staff, spotless facility ,bed was super comfortable. Wish we could've stayed longer, loved the noon checkout time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Island,New York

Nice hotel!

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: The hotel was clean, the beds were comfortable, the staff was friendly, and the food was great!
We stayed for two nights over the Thanksgiving holiday. It was a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Keithfrom Houston

Good Experience

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay. In New England on a "college tour" with my son. The hotel was clean and comfortable. Friendly and accommodating staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Great for trip to Gillette!

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Very nice hotel! We loved it! We stayed to go to Patriots vs Denver game and the location was fantastic to get to Gillette Stadium. It is in a nice location and the hotel was clean and modern. Pool and jacuzzi were nice and stayed open until 11 pm so we could actually use it every night. We will be staying here for all our future trips to Foxboro! Thank you!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2014 by Samantha, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Short stay but pool and hot tub for kids was good, it was close to our event and staff were friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Paulfrom CT

NE Patriots / Boston, MA Hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I did enjoyed staying this hotel and it was very relaxing..!! However, the only negative part was the flat TV was too small (26 inches) in the hotel room and it was hard to watch from the bed. The bed was very comfortable and I fell sleep quickly because I was exhausted from driving long distances but it was worth it for my traveling to see the NE Patriots Gillette Stadium and Boston, MA areas..!!