Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Love Marriott

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: The beds and the free internet
Location: It is close to the Infinity Center where we were going to a concert.
when ever we travel we always try to find a marriott to stay in, this one in Foxboro did not disappoint us. Our reason for always chosing Marriott is because they are always clean, the beds are sooooooooooo comfortable and the staff are always professional and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable luxury close to downtown Boston

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Recently decided to take a spontaneous road trip to Fenway Park. While looking for a place to spend the night downtown Boston I quickly realized a clean comfortable room in a nice place was going to be more expensive than my field level premium seats at the game so I expanded my search to a reasonable driving distance. I found this beauty of a hotel and was pleased with it's proximity to Gillette Stadium. The hotel was beautiful, clean, modern and obviously well cared for. The staff was helpful, friendly and knowledgeable about the area . We booked the stay including breakfast. I didn't know what to expect food wise as there was no description of what our extra $11 would get us but hey, for that little we would have been happy with the basic continential offering. I must say we were blown away by the full breakfast menu we were able to choose from, bacon, sausage, delicious home fries, some of the best cooked eggs you could imagine and excellent quality toast options. Starbucks coffee and juices were also included. The restaurant sitting area was beautiful (go down early to get one of the round booths with a private TV). Needless to say we found our home away from home for trips to Boston and are looking forward to our next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ct

Conveniently located hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Clean, friendly, comfortable facility. Excellent cafe lounge area with good food selection and beverages incl beer/wine. Walking distance to alternative restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2014 by Samantha, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us here at the Foxborough Courtyard with feedback from your most recent stay with us. We truly appreciate our guests feedback and we hope to see you again in the future should your travels bring you back to the Foxborough area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from ct

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: size of bar and restaurant.
it was disappointing as a Marriot,--not up to,Marriot standards.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2014 by Samantha, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel and for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Here at Marriott we strive to provide our guest with an enjoyable experience. We apologize that your stay at the Foxborough Courtyard fell short of those expectations. We hope to see you again in the future should your travels bring you back to the Foxborough area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2014
it was good. Staff was very friendly, room was clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by Samantha, Hotel Management
Thank You for staying at the Foxboro Courtyard! We are glad to hear you had a pleasant experience at our hotel and hope that your travels will bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Visitor from NYC

Wonderful stay.

Posted May 26, 2014
Great room, friendly staff, and excellent breakfast included with stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2014 by Samantha, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the wonderful feedback from your stay with the Foxborough Courtyard by Marriott. The hotel is very happy that you enjoyed your stay as well as enjoyed breakfast in the Bistro. The hotel also offers dinner in our Bistro every night from 5pm-10pm, with options such as soup, salads, and sandwiches, to items such as ribs and burgers. We hope to see you again in the future should your travels bring you to the Foxborough area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Owisokon from Last Minute Traveling

Gem of a hotel

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The check in and out were flawless- Our room was clean smelled nice and the temperature was just right. Services were friendly and we had a very relaxing evening
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Richard from Western Mass

Close to special event

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very happy
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com