Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

great place

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Well designed rooms. Comfortable lobby with fireplace and coffee and newspaper in early morning. Fitness room too small. Restaurant a la carte but provides healthy choices. Parking well lite and grounds beautifully maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard from monroe ny

enjoyed

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Southington ct

Very Nice

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice updated rooms since I stayed there last year. Even the pullout bed was comfortable. Would definitely recommend this hotel!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Derry NH

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Place was clean had a great Bristo food was great. Very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A warm and cozy haven in any storm!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: The bistro, staff, and room
Cons: Provide a microwave in the rooms. Update the hairdryer (mine stopped working after 2 minutes)
This is my second stay at this hotel and both experiences were great. In both instances I had to book a room last minute so I could get to work safely during some serious snow storms. The staff is wonderful and really stepped up during this current stay when they had a hotel full of guests (a majority of which were young hockey players!) trapped by a blizzard. The entire staff worked hard to make everyone comfortable and happy. I had an excellent dinner at the bistro and my favorite iced white mocha on the way out the next morning on the way to work. My room was super comfortable and clean. My only complaint is that there wasn't a microwave in my room. That's the only amenity I was missing. Other than that my stay was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Posted Feb 9, 2015
My family had to return to MA for my father's funeral. The management and staff were on the same page when it came to sympathizing with our situation and understanding our needs. We will stay here when we return to MA again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cathy from NY

Great Time

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great experience. The hotel staff were very nice and accommodating. The food was very good and was served quickly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

winter lacrosse trip

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was centrally located for the event we went to and plenty of options for food nearby, if not eating at the hotel. Highly recommend the breakfast though, made to order and pretty quick to serve you.