Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central location to the areas we wanted to visit.

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Staff was friendly and helpful and that always adds to the comfort of the stay. I will stay again on my next visit.
Comment from
Jan 10, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that the staff was very friendly and helpful; and this made your stay more comfortable. Thank you for choosing the Courtyard by Marriott –Raynham Hotel when you are in the local area. We look forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Diane Houlihan General Manager Courtyard by Marriott – Raynham Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay very convenient location.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: friendly staff and comfortable bed. Nice pillows too.
Cons: nothing
Location: Great locations, good restaurants, shopping close. Easy access.
We stayed with our family including grandchildren who loved the pool and the breakfast café. The staff was the friendliest people of any hotel I have ever stayed. Very pleasant experience. Would go there again.
Comment from
Jan 19, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. We appreciate your feedback very much. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and were able to enjoy your time with your family; especially with your grandchildren. I am glad that you enjoyed our pool and the Bistro; as well that the staff was friendly and that you enjoyed the pillows and our comfortable bed. We hope that you will stay with us again when you are in the local area. Warm Regards, Diane Houlihan General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel! Food was very good. Loved the Starbucks in the morning. Staff were nice and very helpful. Pool was fun for kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by m ambrosio from bermuda

Close to my family

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
It would have been perfect if the next door guests were decent people they were so loud and swore at young children all the time I think the hotel should look into this and make sure guest understand that the hotel is not their home
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Charlie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Keith from Powhatan, Va

Needed a place to stay

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Hotel staff was very nice, room was clean, bed comfortable, bathroom in nice condition, an it was quiet, a very nice place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff and very convenient location. Cleanliness excellent. A very nice atmosphere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by wen from upstate NY

Nice hotel on the road to Plymouth

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Pros: Clean. Convenience right on US-44.
Cons: Noise reduction.
Location: See above.
Clean. Walls thin though. Through the locked door of an otherwise adjoining room, we were able to hear a child screaming and hair dryer blowing late at night which kept me up. In room coffee maker, refrigerator. Walmart across the street for any supplies. Starbucks in the hotel lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dave from Randolph

Very nice place for the money

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
I grabbed this bargain for my sweetheart and I and couldn't have been more pleased with the place; great stay!