Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Nice hotel in good location for concert at Gillette. BUT very noisy. We could hear the conversations in the next room. Thought people were in the hallway but they weren't. That was so unfortunate. Staff was nice and rooms were clean. Bring earplugs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by russ from albany ny

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Great hotel. Wish the room had a refrigerator
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel. Served its purpose

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: Very friendly staff.
The staff at this Hampton Inn was very friendly and accomodating. The room was adequate, and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by George from Illinois

Good place to stay.

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: See above.
Cons: Staff should have asked me to join Hilton Honors.
Location: Convenient to our family and shopping.
Friendly staff, good breakfast bar, comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short College Visit

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Our hotel was within 5 minutes of a college that my Daughter wanted to visit. Nice location, well kept. Would recommend to anyone visiting the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston MA

Great rooms, clean, helpful staff

Posted Jan 14, 2014
I stayed here twice in the past two months and have really enjoyed my stays. The staff is helpful. The rooms are very modern, very clean, and very nice. There is no room service or food-service but there are a few restaurants and fast food places nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancy from Florida

Confortable and friendly

Posted Jan 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We always stay at this Hampton Inn when we visit family in the area. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff is friendly and just wonderful. The renovations are very nice, but we do miss the warm feeling of the sofas and armchairs in the lobby area next to the dining area now that it is allocated to tables, chairs and raised seating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by The Deppels from Montana

Great location, close to mass transit

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Pros: Easy access to transit train to Boston Rooms clean and with fantastic free wifi. Would stay there again.
Cons: Having guest laundry facilities in unit would be nice.
Location: Great restaurant, Joe's American Bar and Grill, that gives hotel guests 10% off meals in walking distance.
Very nice hotel. Pleasant and attentive staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by J.M.Manley from Toronto,ON

Excellent value

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean,comfortable and attractive.Staff is courteous and helpful.All facilities up to date.Worthy of high recommendation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com