Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nantucket

Great hotel near outlet shopping very clean

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Hotel was very clean and morning breakfast fantastic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Brunswick, Canada

Modern and nice hotel very clean.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and it's modern & clean atmosphere makes it very comfortable. Had a nice outdoor pool with relaxed feeling.
Cons: it didn't have a fridge in the room which comes in handy for keeping cold drinks.
Location: Nice quiet clean town, not a whole lot of shopping. Convenient store and restaurant near to the hotel.
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel nice quiet area and staff very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great hotel for a stopover on the way to the Cape.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: The staff were fantastic. The room was spotless. The hotel's pool was a welcome sight after a long drive.
Location: One hour from Cape Cod. Five minutes from the outlet mall.
This hotel is a great value. The hotel is like new with great facilities. The outdoor pool and the breakfast buffet were top notch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by SHIRLEY from NEW GLASGOW

Great Place to Stay

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel was very nice, very clean and the staff were excellent ...the breakfast was so good would stay again if I was in the area.... it was a little difficult to find was my only complaint however we did stop for directions and then found the hotel with no problem
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Nice hotel in good location for concert at Gillette. BUT very noisy. We could hear the conversations in the next room. Thought people were in the hallway but they weren't. That was so unfortunate. Staff was nice and rooms were clean. Bring earplugs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by russ from albany ny

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Great hotel. Wish the room had a refrigerator
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel. Served its purpose

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: Very friendly staff.
The staff at this Hampton Inn was very friendly and accomodating. The room was adequate, and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Denise from Orlando

Great place to stay

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I stayed here for business and it was great! The staff was so friendly. They went above and beyond for us. We would definitely recommend and would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kim from Franklin

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent