Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent experience

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Extremely helpful and friendly front desk. Very clean rooms. Would highly recommend staying there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Hampshire

Almost perfect

Posted Mar 15, 2015
i would have give an all excellent review. due to allergy to fragrance. Only detectable when heater fan was on . So I just didn't turn on heat. Otherwise in my opinion this hotel gets a 4 star rating. Very clean ad very friendly staff. Look forward to next stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cape Cod

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Location was convenient. Room was clean. Staff was kind.
Cons: I thought I reserved a room with a mini fridge. That was not the case. It if was traveling with my family I would have really missed an indoor pool.
Location: Mediocre steak house next door. Very close the Providence, Wrentham and Attleboro.
Arrived to wrong room, but staff corrected this. Breakfast bar was better than expected and allowed more time for other activities. Hotel was quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

luxurious!

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a short stay, we were very pleased with the staff at the desk, the room was beautiful, the breakfast was excellent, will Stay there again soon in Feb. It was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevinfrom Newburgh, NY

Hockey weekend

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the best stays I have had ever. The hotel is clean, staff was great, breakfast was good and the access to interstates was easy. I will be in the area a number of times after the new year and plan to stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gloryannefrom Mass

Shopping getaway

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I went on a weekend getaway and we chose to stay at the Hampton Inn. We had a wonderful time, hotel was in a great location. The outlets were about a 6 minute drive and there were many local stores to shop at and many restaurants in the area. Room was exactly how the hotel described it, they can use better pillows, but other then that it was a great stay and would return in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by colinfrom Burlington ontario canada

great weekend

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Went to a patriots game, great game, great hotel, would deff return. staff were very friendly breakfast was great and it was nice and quiet .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ct

shopping stay

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: staff, room breakfast and location,
Cons: not to much
Location: near the wrenthrem mall
great hotel near the wrenthrem mall. staff was very helpful and very pleseant. The breakfes was great with waffles also.,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to outlets

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Location
We stay here every year when outlet shopping. Always a good experience.