Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from qc canada

Nice friendly and clean !!!!!!!!!!πŸˆπŸˆπŸˆπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Nice friendly and clean !!!!!!!!!!πŸˆπŸˆπŸˆπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
Cons: Nothing
Nice friendly and clean !!!!!!!!!!πŸˆπŸˆπŸˆπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Good place.

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Near Franklin, and Dean College.
Good place to stay while nearby for graduation activities. Clean and adequate services for the occasion, including complementary breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Decent Stay

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Last minute booking for a business trip to a conference nearby. Located near some decent restaurants. Good place for the deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kristina from Connecticut

Great overnight

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
conviently, quick check in, courteous staff, good restaurant right next door. Room was clean and spacious. Only complaint was beds are a little more firm then I would like. Perk was location which was one exit from the a Wrentham outlets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joan from The Berkshires

Excellent accomodations

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Very enjoyable and accommodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean hotel. Was expecting it not to be so nice. Great selection for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent experience

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Extremely helpful and friendly front desk. Very clean rooms. Would highly recommend staying there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Almost perfect

Posted Mar 15, 2015
i would have give an all excellent review. due to allergy to fragrance. Only detectable when heater fan was on . So I just didn't turn on heat. Otherwise in my opinion this hotel gets a 4 star rating. Very clean ad very friendly staff. Look forward to next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevin from Newburgh, NY

Repeat Visit

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
This is my 3rd time here since November. The staff was attentive, friendly and accommodating. This hotel is close to the highway for travel. The property is clean, rooms comfortable. I have to be back in town again several times in the next month or so and I 100% will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nick from Raleigh, NC

Clean hotel, great price

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
there was enough around that neighborhood but not a ton. Hotel was very clean! And a great price.