Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Staff.

Posted May 17, 2015
Our room was very clean but had the odor of cigarettes. We asked Carmen for a room change--it was a very busy night but she still managed to get us a new room--which was EXCELLENT. Breakfast was great also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel employees were very nice and helpful.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: friendly staff. clean roms great pool
Location: very close to the event we were there for gret locatin
had a great trip. hoel employees wer very nice and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Very clean. Free breakfast is really nice and there is something for everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
The staff was very friendly and welcoming. Beds were comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great staff! Small room

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: We liked the staff and the breakfast. The pool area was nice too.
Cons: The room size was too small for a family of four, and the pillows and mattress were very squishy. It was hard to watch tv in bed.
The staff was fabulous, friendly and fun! The pool area is nice. The room was a bit cramped for 4 people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

fine hotel good value

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Price was right
Appreciated the "quiet" policy. Room temperature was perfect. Breakfast buffet good. would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mouris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susanfrom MD

Perfect for what we were looking for

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were visiting family and needed a hotel that was close by that we could uses as our "home base". The Hampton Inn was just what we were looking for. The staff was friendly, the room was clean and the hotel was a great value.