Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississauga, ON

Location was great!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Location & warm Breakfast everyday. Warm pool as well.
The hotel was clean, staff were friendly, pool was warm & breakfast every morning was amazing. It was a great experience compared to the place we had stayed at the night before. Will stay there again anytime we return to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2014
The room is very clean( smells good) & comfortable. We also enjoyed the pool & jacuzzi. Especially the jacuzzi is next to pool, so I could enjoy the jacuzzi while watching my son playing in the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Very comfortable beds!

Posted Aug 19, 2014
This hotel had the most comfortable beds! Also- great complimentary breakfast with lots of choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Hotel close to the Boston, the beach and the outlet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor, Ontario

Good Hotel...well maintained...friendly staff.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
One night stay while touring Mass.. convenient to Boston & Cape Cod...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good deal for the price

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. Enjoyed the pool and breakfast. Good value for the price!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from raynham,mass

Stayed there previously, only thing this time

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Room wasnt as clean as last stay, and king size bed not as comfortable as queen beds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deb from UK

Lovely hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was really lovely and varied.
Location: The. Hotel was very well situated with a large supermarket and numerous restaurants and bars within a 5 minuet drive.
This hotel is a superb example of a Hampton inn . My only negative is that the doors between the Rooms and the corridors were ill fitting and even someone talking quietly in the corridor could be geard easily when trying to sleep ! We stayed 4 nights and sleep on 2 of the nights was disturbed to to a noisy corridor. There were graduations nearby and the hotel was completely full. I would definitely recommend this hotel and I would return there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dorothy from Massachusetts

Good stay

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, staff was friendly. Breakfast was OK - the staff was on the ball with refilling the stations. The hotel is right on the highway, but you did not hear the traffic in the room. Very close to a lot of stores and restaurants. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com