Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Hanover, NH

A night out with my daughter

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: The staff is friendly. The hotel is clean. There is a indoor pool. It is pet friendly. The hotel is situated close to a number of nice restaurants.
Cons: The TV system. It wasn't working on the night I was there.
Location: Its a good location. There is easy access from Route 3. There are a good number of stores and restaurants.
I live in New Hampshire and take a drive every once in a while down to visit my daughter. We both like this hotel. She likes the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Green10 from Boston, MA

Great location

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Good quality hotel with plenty of restaurants and shopping within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Matt from Shohola, PA

Great Hotel, Nice Location

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: The rooms. Awesome. Breakfast. Fantastic. My daughter stayed Hilton Garden, had to pay $11.00 for the same breakfast you get here for free!
Cons: Not much. Rooms are great. Only bad thing was my poor timing booking with a sports group that went at the same time.
Location: Good location. Near the Harbor. Stores and restaurants too.
Hotel was wonderful. Great place to stay. Rooms were clean. Met all my expectations. I had only two complaints, one of which shouldn't be a problem as long as there isn't a sports team staying when you book. There was a sports team of young children. They ran the halls all night and when it was time for breakfast, the parents were downstairs having breakfast and the kids were running without supervision. I was on the third floor and could hear them from the next room and they were running overhead as well. It actually ruined my stay. My second complaint was you couldn't get on the WIFI. Not a big problem, but..... The management did everything they could about the kids, but the responsibility rested with the parents. They let their kids run without supervision.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient

Posted Feb 12, 2014
I needed a last-minute hotel room and this place was perfect. I liked the details the most - Neutrogena products, clean and quiet, good breakfast included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tara from nyc

Very good stay

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Pros: clean, good amenities, free coffee and breakfast, convenient location, and safe.
Cons: a big group came to breakfast and ate all of the eggs and bacon and the staff would not make more even though there was a lot of us and it was early.
Location: lots of stores nearby.
Clean, quiet, good breakfast. room and bathroom big. temperature easy to control.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dave & Sherry

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: It was close to our reception, staff was great & offered a shuttle !
Cons: Nothing really, It was a great stay for a overnight!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rex Peterson from Wellfleet

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff. Great complimentary breakfast. Clean and comfortable room. Didn't mind paying the $35 pet fee, but would like to know about it when I booked the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Polar from Boston

Comfort stay

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Pros: very friendly & comfortable environment.
Cons: The mattress is not too comfortable.
Location: dining and shopping is right next door.
Great location with 3 restaurants in the same parking lot and a plaza close by. Complimentary breakfast and drinks 24/7. Feel very comfortable and relaxing. They even allow us to have a late check out so the kids can enjoy the pool a little longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Westfield, NJ

Nice place for a 3 day stay

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Pros: The amenities were great and the breakfast bar top notch.
Cons: The elevator was slow.
Location: Movies, downtown Plymouth.
I travel from New Jersey to Massachusetts with my wife to visit our in laws. The Hampton staff was friendly, the rooms clean and spacious, breakfast is excellent(there is always fruit and coffee available in the lobby), and the pool/jacuzzi and mini-gym is clean and functional. For the price and what you get it is a great value, particularly when dealing with the stress of the holidays/relatives.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com