Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for a shopping trip to Wrentham

Posted Jul 13, 2014
This hotel was great for us for a 5 person family stay for 2 nights. Very friendly staff, nice clean room, very dark and quiet at night for good night's sleep. We paid slightly extra to have breakfast included for 2 adults and 2 of our kids ( who are 12 and under.) This worked out worthwhile for us. Kids and parents will love the pool and how it is unusually positioned as a centre piece in the middle of the hotel. Would not hesitate to return to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Relaxing atmosphere
Cons: larger poolside towels
Felt welcomed the second we walked in. Staff couldn't be more helpful. Was offered different room selections which we didn't know about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, CT

Great Hotel Near Providence and Cape Cod

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Beautiful interior with an outdoor theme
Cons: It would be nice to have more food options at the brunch
Location: The location is great if you're looking for a place to stay near Providence (~30 min drive) or near the Cape (~1h)
Overall very pleased with the quality of the hotel and room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Hotel close to Gillette Stadium

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: It was close enough to take a cab to and from Gillette Stadium for a reasonable price.
Location: Close to Gillette Stadium, so great for sports fans or people going to concerts.
The hotel room was pretty nice and had a kitchenette. The only complaint would be that there was a sliding door that led into the common area of the hotel. There were also no windows or any light coming in from outside and the room was close to $350.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for overnight stay after Concert!

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Stayed One night, very close to Xfinity Center, clean comfortable accommodations at great price! Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome pool!

Posted Jun 11, 2014
The pool was a great size and it was very clean and nice. It was heated and felt great after a long busy day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2014
nice hotel. a bit pricey for me..but I'm sure reasonable to most.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to college.

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: The bed were very comfortable.
Location: The college was about 20minutes away.
Stayed there because we were attending a college graduation the next day. Very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ellen from Haverhill, MA

Nice hotel close to Gillette Stadium

Posted May 12, 2014
Staff was friendly. Check in check out was quick. Only issue we had was that we received two keys for each room, but only one key for each room worked. We had to have them reprogrammed Nice hotel. I would return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from NH

Very nice. Quiet, well run, good housekeeping

Posted Apr 22, 2014
I enjoyed my stay. The hotel was easy to find, staff were very friendly.