Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from MA

Nice hotel and close to everything

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: Fix the beds.
Location: Everything was close by.
The room was clean and pleasing . The only problem I couldn't get the beds to work the two remotes didn't work but the beds were comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

Aging Hotel, Aging Room, Lame AC

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: pool
Cons: clean rooms fix ac
The hotel is older and has gone through a few face lifts. however our AC unit was still from 70's It did not work. additionally the staff did not clean the room well from the night before - euww.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2015 by B. Leavitt, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. On behalf of our entire staff here at Radisson Hotel, we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. We are working diligently to correct these issues and I am grateful that you brought them to my attention. I have addressed the concerns you mentioned with our management team and I'm truly sorry that we did not meet your expectations. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and do apologize that you did not receive this level of service. We do take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Hotel close to everything

Posted Jul 20, 2015
This hotel is within walking distance to most everything. The room was clean but damp. The carpeting could use a good cleaning. The beds were very comfortable. Bathrooms clean with plenty of towels. Wifi not great on bottom floor near pool. I would stay here again but not in a poolside room. Front desk workers were friendly and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Everything was good, front desk lady a bit crabby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

No driving needed everything is walking distance.

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Location: Whale watching , All different dinning , Italian , seafood , steak , Ice cream , hot dogs , ect.
Enjoyed their buffet breakfast , enjoyed the staff , Enjoyed location ,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Goffstown, NH

Eh..

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: The bed was very comfortable.
Cons: The saunas could have been cleaner. The room could have been more quiet.
Location: Awesome...awesome location and lots to do nearby.
It was okay, other than the saunas smelling like urine and the fact that we were continuously awakened by squeaky doors being opened and closed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Plymouth

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Needs updating
Hotel is older and needs updating. Location is great, staff was nice and room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Radisson is in a great location - Walking distance to Everything. I never have any problems with this hotel and I have stayed 2 times a year for the last 3 years. Would recommend! The only complaint is the service in the harbor grille for breakfast. Way too long. Beds are comfy, would be nice if there was a mini fridge in each room though. Will stay here again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location but disappointing stay

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Service
Location: Great location close to most must see spots.
We have a family of 5 and we booked adjoining rooms. When we got there there were no adjoining rooms available. I asked if we could have rooms close to each other and she said OK. We got room 134 and room 140. I guess that's better than different floors. There was construction going on on the second floor and there were hammering and loud power tools on almost all day. We fished from daylight to about 2 pm and when we came back to the hotel to take a nap the power drills and hammering were going on full bore and it was directly above us. Needless to say a nap was not happening. I figured the loud noises would stop at 5pm but it didn;t. It went on until 6pm. Also the pool was out of service (it was dry) and the Front Desk said we can go to another Hotel and swim in their pool if we want. We should have received some kind of discount for a very disappointing stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Andrea, Hotel Management
We happy to know you enjoy the location of the Radisson Hotel Plymouth Harbor. We apologize for the construction noises you encountered during the stay. We understand how important a quiet environment is for your family. Thank you for your feeback, this will help us prevent situations alike in the future. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Clean room and comfortable beds
Location: Convenient location
Pleasant experience. Staff courteous and willing to assist customers