Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
It was a nice stay. Staff was awesome! Very friendly. Great location!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Worcester MA

Location excellent, hotel so-so.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Stayed one night. Newly redone rooms were "ok". Parking tight. Location was best part.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Upstate New York

EXCELLENT HOTEL - CONVENIENT LOCATION!

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Loved the comfortable beds, the convenient location and the staff was great.
Cons: The description mentioned that there was a microwave and refrigerator in the room - but they weren't there. Maybe due to renovations not completed.
Location: You can easily get to Plymouth Rock, Plimoth Plantation & the Mayflower II as well as other historical locations. Many good restaurants near by.
LOVED staying at this hotel!!!! I was told that the 1st floor had been renovated - which is where we stayed. The beds were very comfortable - room was awesome overall! Highly recommend for anyone who wants to stay in a clean, comfy, convenient location in Plymouth, MA. I would definitely stay here again sometime.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh, PA

Fun for kids but not overly impressed

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Fun pool for the kids
Cons: Room condiiton, humidity, smell, overall appearance of the hotel
Location: Plymouth, mass is a small town steeped in history. For breakfast I would highly recommend "Persy's" a little walk away in downtown Plymouth.
The hotel staff were extremely friendly and accommodating, however the hotel itself was not as nice as its employees. The overall condition of the hotel was a little disappointing and looked a little like a cheap hotel in vegas. We had a 1st floor pool side room for 1 adult and 2 kids that was run down and had wall and ceiling damage. The room was extremely humid and smelled of chlorine. There was little sound proofing, so the shrieks and screams from the pool were very loud in the room, making sleep a little difficult. The pool was supposed to be closed at 10pm but on the night we stayed there were people in there until 11pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Warrenfrom San Diego

Good place to stay that's close to the water

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overall a good place and a good experience staying here. I had a good time talking to the girl at the bar, Adriane. She was extremely nice and so was everyone else here. The hotel is decent, no issues. Its a big place. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great spot

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Great spot. Nice hotel. Great staff. Had to be in Plymouth for an unexpected wake. This hotel and staff made my day
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carolfrom New York

January break

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hotel is under renovation which didn't affect us with noise or dust but is very much needed. Our ocean view room was through clouded up windows, internet is slow, carpet needs replacing. That said, it was a wonderfully comfortable bed and pillows. I slept so well. Being off season there were very few other guests so very quiet. We would probably stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cape cod

Posted Jan 8, 2015
It was a great time! We used the pool and exercise room. The e!ypticalwas a little rusty, but that other machines were good! We had a nice. breakfast in the morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Plymouth January 15

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ducked out for a night - really just slept here. Free internet greatly appreciated. Bed was very, very comfortable. Only minor complaint - climate control system was very loud. A very good value