Ratings based on 748 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2014
everything was great, just to put a dvd player would be a good idea, the other day i went with a movie for to watch at the room and i thought the tv has this option
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK Hotel near Gillette

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Hotel was ok. Close to Gillette and some shopping. Would stay here again for the price and convenience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Caguas, PR

Perfect Hotel for Patriots Game!!

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Clean Room, Comfortable Beds, Great Space, Nice Area.
Cons: The hotel should serve hot breakfast...
Location: Great place to stay for Patriots Game!! Also the Mansfield trains station is within a 5 minute drive.
I stayed in this hotel from Oct 31, 2014 to Nov 3, 2014. I went there because of the Brady vs. Manning game on Sunday. The Hotel is perfect for this kind of trip. Nice room, comfortable beds, clean room. The area is not walkable so you depend on a Taxi if you dont rent a car. Taxis are the worst part of the Mansfield/Foxboro area. I definitevely will stay here when I come back to a Patriots game!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Nice in-room office desk; good Wi-Fi connection
Cons: continental breakfast, general ammenities
Location: Mansfield, MA ... many restaurants and other attraction as a part of the Boston extended metro- area
On a scale of Motel 8 to Comfort Inn, this Red Roof is much closer to a Motel 8.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom queens, ny

Old but cheap

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pretty old n not so clean but the size of room is ok. Elevator is ancient
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Bu that's about it. Not clean at all. Hair all over the floor, dirty linens, walls are paper thin. It has so much potential but it needs way more work then what's been done so far.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Location: Very close to Patriot's Place.
It was a perfectly nice hotel for an overnight stay. It was clean and conveniently located. The staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Brunswick, Canada

Good Spot!

Posted Oct 20, 2014
This hotel had everything we needed, no complaints. It was also located close to Gilette Stadium and there was a shuttle run by a taxi company that only cost $20 that got you to the stadium and back. I would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

room review

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: clean lobby. nice staff
Cons: options noted above
Location: nice location
our room was dirty. there was hair on the toilet and shower. there was a plastic tie on the bathroom floor. I was disappointed that there wasn't a fridge. I was also surprised there wasn't a continental breakfast that is offered in other Red Roof Inn's.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Qc, Canada

Nice

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Un hôtel correct pour dormir! Un hôtel qui date des années 70. Propre, mais vieux. Un bon rapport qualité- prix.