Ratings based on 905 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

nice, clean and great location for our needs

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: cleanliness, location, staff
Location: real close to foxborough, home of NE patriots, concert venues, less than hour from beach and an hour to cape cod. two hours to whale watching.
the hotel and rooms are nice and clean. the staff was very helpful and accommodating within a reason. The location was excellent for us and it is 5 minutes drive to the Mansfield commuter train station that takes you into Boston. the typical room sizes are not very big but still a great value for the price in greater boston area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, reasonable price

Posted Apr 24, 2015
It is a nice hotel, not fancy but it is clean. No breakfast- but that is ok. Will stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Distance to Twin River is only 25 minutes and it was cheap.
Cons: Facility itself was pretty run down. Hallways smelt really bad. Also heard a dog barking in the middle of the night from people next door...
Location: Distance to Twin River is only 25 minutes.
Distance to Twin River is only 25 minutes and it was cheap.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Vermont

Handy for where I needed to go, but not stellar

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Close to where I needed to be for a dog show. Pet friendly. Coffee always available.
Cons: The beds need to be replaced. They are hard as rock. The pillows were totally unyeilding.
Desk clerk at check in was quite pleasant, the room was ok. the beds were very hard and the pillows were also. there was very little parking, partially due to the snowbanks, but it was very hard to find a safe place to park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Wonderful staff and accommodations. Went out of their way to help with having to check out late at no additional cost. Just so nice and helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent and inexpensive

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Pleasant decor, decent wifi, flat screen tv with HBO and pay per view movies, spacious room.
Cons: Very hard mattress and pillows, not enough hot water.
Location: Near Patriots stadium, Wheaton College, outlet mall, 20 minute drive from Boston. Quite convenient and lots to do nearby.
Mattress is very hard, but overall, a decent place to stay out near Wheaton College. Hard to beat it for the price - the room had been recently remodeled, very pleasant decor, large bathroom. The water was only lukewarm for my shower one morning, but as I was really paying for a roof and a bed, this more than fit the bill.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Late night of work

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Close to Gillette Stadium
Cons: Elevator could work.
Was working at Gillette Stadium late, and had be back early. This is convenient. You get what you pay for. Clean room, comfy bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Geraldfrom cranston RI

3rd shift worker friendly, close to 95, 495

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Business to work overnites, staff allowed me several times in Jan 2015, to check in early, for 3rd shift that is a huge blessing. Derek 3rd shift desk clerk esp helpful , hope I have name right. Convent to 95, 495 and nearby services. Gerald Fleming
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

smelly septic stay

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
This was one of the less expensive hotels to stay close to gillette stadium for the game. You get what you pay for. But the smell of poor septic was unbeatable!