Ratings based on 480 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Senior Fare

Great place to stay!!

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Clean and affordable, this hotel offers a place to rest and get out to handle business and pleasure. While not a large hotel, this is a great feature since I was able to get to my room without hassle. Parking is close to the hotel and the staff is friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Arlene from Toronto

Overall Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: Size of the room
Cons: Better towels, these were a bit rough...but it wasn't a deal breaker for me.
Location: Quick cab ride to the stadium and the cab driver was nice enough to give us a flat rate/
We were just in town for a soccer game and needed a place to stay. We didn't want anything fancy, but I also didn't want something disgusting. This hotel was perfect for us. Very roomy, we were able to check in early, front desk lady was friendly and courteous. Room was very clean. Fit what we needed exactly. I'd go back again.
3 out of 5
by Joel from MA

OK for price

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: OK for price
Cons: Communications between EXPEDIA and hotel. Better and friendlier front desk staff. Plastic cups in hotel were not wrapped in plastic!!
Location: Good location to businesses.
When I go to hotel, they did not have EXPEDIA confirmation. I presented on-line print out but they would NOT accept this. I proceeded to wait 45 minutes to talk with EXPEDIA staff for them to FAX over the confirmation to the hotel staff. Front desk staff was not very accommodating and did not apologize for inconvenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Henry from RI

Pleased for the most part

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Staff, cost, location, and clean rooms.
Cons: In house dining. In house pool and gym
Location: I was there for Total Con Convention. Patriot Place was near by.
Nice hotel to stay in for the cost. My only issues was alarm clock did not work and no in door pool or gym. On the other hand the staff were very great and the rooms were very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bobby from Foxboro, Ma

Weekend Getaway

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Pros: Price was very reasonable. It had overall very clean appearance. Staff was courteous.
Cons: A little more to offer for breakfast would be nice. At least have some milk and creamer for coffee. Shower head seemed dated. Room heater was noisy.
Location: Has a few restaurants within a short driving distance. Is located right behind a Stop & Shop(has a Dunkin donuts inside). Some other small store near.
Spent two nights here on a Friday-Saturday. We got the Superior King room. It was very spacious with King size bed, built in corner desk, microwave, small fridge plus many other small standard amenities. Bed was nice but was hard after awhile. Good size room that was spacious enough for two without being over crowded. Bathroom was clean and tub/shower was a good size. We kept forgetting to lock door and cleaning staff wanted to come in a clean a couple of times but wasn't a big deal. Had to really stretch to think of any thing negative. Overall we had a pleasant experience and wouldn't mind staying there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from NH

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Good, clean dependable hotel at the right price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe from Central , NJ

Red Roof Inn's are affordable lodging options.

Posted Jan 22, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms
Cons: Though it's a non-smoking facility, you always have that one guest sneaking in the stairway for a smoke. I would like to see a stronger enforcement .
Location: Gillette Stadium, and Patriot Place is a few minutes drive away. Downtown Boston is less that 40 minutes on Interstate 95.
Red Roof Inn's are affordable lodging options, but don't expect any "frills". If all your looking for are clean beds, baths and rooms, this is for you. No fancy furniture, large TV's, or artwork .... its bland but so is it's price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was a good deal for the rate.

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Continental breakfast would be a nice touch.
Location: Proximity to Gillette Stadium
No issues, friendly staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Short stay, everything excellemnt

Posted Dec 18, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness