Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overrated

Posted Oct 16, 2014
I did not received any of the amenities that were on the website..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Beautiful hotel and close to everything!

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Location and cleanliness/decor.
Cons: Honor the room request for bed types.
Location: Close to restaurants, stores for shopping and Gillette if you're attending a game.
We attended a graduation ceremony at Gillette stadium so having the hotel there with all the restaurants made it so easy. We walked to everything. Hotel was clean and rooms were beautiful and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windham, Maine

Exceptional hotel adjacent to Gillette- *****

Posted Oct 8, 2014
First time visit to Gillette with our boys in the rain, but it did not prevent us from having a bad time. In fact, instead of tailgating in the rain we used the saltwater pool & dined in one of the many no restaurants. We traveled to and from the game with ease via foot. Our hotel was exceptional- great service, delicious food, and a classy room. The only negative comment I have is the absence of a refrigerator & mini-bar. We all had a blast at a reasonable rate for a 4.5 star hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014
went for weekend getaway and that's what we got. the staff greeted you warmly when you entered the building. the hotel was spotless and tastfully decorated. room was exactly what we wanted.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing us to host your weekend getaway and for taking the time to review your experience for Expedia. We're pleased to hear that our welcoming staff and spotless hotel provided you with a wonderful weekend and we hope to host you again soon. Best, Norm Demers, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C.

Unbelievably the best!

Posted Aug 4, 2014
It was great from the minute we stepped foot in the lobby. Everyone completely respectful and pleasant. 5 out of a 5.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Denise, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for the 5-star recommendation to the Expedia community. We're pleased to hear that our respectful and friendly staff made the difference in your stay. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to having you back. Best, Norm Demers, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Very clean, nice comfy beds! We stayed here for 4th of July weekend. A bit pricey, but doable if you are with a few other people.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Alyssa, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for the 5-star review on Expedia. We're pleased to have earned your recommendation to the Expedia community and we look forward to hosting you again. Best, Norm Demers, GM
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Convenient location to Gillette Stadium

Posted Jul 27, 2014
My husband and I chose this hotel because we were going to Patriots Training Camp and the hotel is on the same property, making it very convenient for us. When we arrived and checked all the linens (I had a terrible experience at another non related hotel), I noticed that the linens were stained with something red. When I went down to the front desk to ask them to change the linens, they were very helpful and had someone change them while we were out for dinner. When it came time for bed, we check the linens to make sure they were changed and they were, but with new red stains in other places. At this point, we were extremely tired and frustrated because it was 10 PM and we were trying to get our 3 year old son to bed, but now had to wait for housekeeping to change our bed linens again! A supervisor came as well to check on everything and was very helpful, even giving us free breakfast for our trouble and finally brought stain free bed linens. I must say that the entire staff, from check in to those at the restaurant, were all extremely helpful and friendly. Based on hotel location, is most probably stay here again if my family decided to go to training camp again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to offer valuable feedback. We're pleased to hear that you found all of our staff to be extremely helpful and friendly and that you enjoyed our proximity to Gillette Stadium. However, we sincerely apologize for the issue regarding the bed linens and for the subsequent inconvenience caused. We outsource all of our laundry services and the metal bins that the laundry company uses sometimes cause rust stains on our bed linens. We try to pull all of these out of inventory, but it looks some were missed. We certainly understand your frustration and hope you'll accept our apology and give us another chance to provide you with a 5-star stay in the future. Best, Norm Demers, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by NC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com