Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Wonderful place to stay!

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Everything and everyone that works there were wonderful!
Cons: Pool hours
Location: The location is in Franklin, MA, near Rt. 495. Went to the Rome Restaurant. Food is so good there.
From the front desk when we checked in and when we checked out.......it was a wonderful place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Lanie, We're happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us and that we earned your 5-star rating on Expedia. We value your business and look forward to hosting your next visit. Best, Susan Perrothers, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Close to Xfinity

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: easy access from interstate
Cons: building needs a little rehab
Location: grocery shopping and restaurants just down the road
Not a bad Marriott - located in an industrial park area, but just off the interstate and close to restaurants and grocery shopping. Felt like the building could use a touch up or two, but the staff was very friendly and quick to help with anything they were asked for. My desk chair was missing a caster, but otherwise the room was large and comfortable. Just a few miles from the concert venue - and not over crowded.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
we had trouble finding the hotel even with our gps
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Nice clean hotel. Great breakfast. The hot tub was nice and warm. The carpet in the room was showing a little age but the staff did a great job cleaning which we really appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tammy from Westport, NY

Great hotel near Gillette Stadium

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Location: Went to the concert (George Strait) at Gillette Stadium, we went to the Outlet Malls
We stayed there for a concert we were attending. Everything from pulling up to the hotel to getting to our room was great. The staff were wonderful. The manager waited on us the day we arrived and was very friendly. The next day when we left to go exploring, she remembered our names. That meant a lot. Our room (suite) was clean and comfortable. We would return again and would recommend to family and friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Tammy, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to review your experience for Expedia. We're happy to hear that our customer service and attention to detail left an impression on you and that we've earned your recommendation to friends and family. We value your 5-star rating and look forward to hosting you again. Best, Susan Perrothers, GM
2 out of 5
by kimberly from plantsville, ct

Decent hotel lose to Dean College

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: The front desk staff member was very friendly.
Cons: Being a room with a sleeper sofa I would have expected linens to be in the small closet so it could be made up as needed.
Location: I was there less than 6 hours. The purpose of stay was to tour Dean College. For its location that was perfect.
We arrived very late at night. Front desk said to call 0 if we needed anything. Sleeper sofa had no bedding. Tried to dial 0 but in room phone had no dial tone. Walked back to lobby to request bedding for sleeper sofa. They brought me to the linen closet and handed me a stack of stuff, 2 fitted sheets, one blanket and one pillow. No pillow cases or flat sheet was provided, which I did not realize until I walked back to the room to make up the sofa for my daughter. The room directly above us sounded like a head of elephants was roaming all night. But they did give each of a welcome bag with a bottle of water and brook side dark chocolate covered pomegranate. Which was much appreciated after spending the day touring a college.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2014
Kimberly, I can understand your frustration with not having linens in your room and then not being given the correct supplies to properly make the sofa bed. It is our intent that we meet and exceed all of our guests' expectations, unfortunately we did not do that on your most recent visit. I have discussed and utilized your comments as a training opportunity for my team. I would greatly appreciate if you would reach out to me personally, so that I may speak with you to further correct this unfortunate chain of events. Please contact me at the hotel, I look forward to hearing from you and we hope to host you once again when you visit the area. We do have a fantastic team and I would like the opportunity to demonstrate how we exceed on our levels of guest expectations. Sincerely, Sue Perrothers, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jean from MA

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 16, 2014
This is a great place to stay for short or long term stays. I have stayed here before and find that the staff always greets you with a smile and always helpful when you have a question.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jean from Massachusetts

Great Accommodations

Posted Feb 9, 2014
The accommodations were perfect for my stay in the Franklin area. Room size, cleanliness, and the breakfast buffet were wonderful. The only thing worth mentioning was the leftover bottle of Pepsi I found in the refrigerator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Heather from Mendon

Awesome

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked a 2 bedroom suite for our daughters 11th birthday/swim/sleep over, and everyone on staff was amazing and very accomadating to our needs, and very understanding having 8 littles girls plus grandparents. My doughter and her friends said this was the best birthday ever!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Irvina from 04444

Fantastic stay!!

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This Hotel was fantastic. We could not have asked for nicer staff. We would reccomend this to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Irvina, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you would recommend our hotel to anyone. We hope you'll come and visit us again soon. Best, Susan Perrothers, GM