Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nanuet, ny

Comfort at its best

Posted Oct 8, 2014
great hotel, friendly knowledgable staff comfortable spacious rooms. The kitchen is fully stocked with any utensil you could possibly need. Breakfast every morning is abundant and delicious. Only complaint is lack of room service. Also the room I recieved had a a damaged television but it was promptly changed. I would recommend this hotel to anyone
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norwalk CT

One Direction concert.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Clean, spacious rooms.
Cons: Parking lot, cars were in handicap spots without the placard, we got screwed.
Location: Bertuccis was close and very good, other than that not much around.
Booked this hotel VERY last minute and was pleasantly surprised! Wasn't as close to Gillette Stadium as they made it sound however....
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Michelle from Massachusetts

Room location

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Do not take room 125 or any of the rooms above it. The room is right by the door to enter. The door makes a very loud banging noise every time it opened and then it would slam closed. The basketball court is right outside the room as well. People played until 10:00 and were yelling. My daughter had a tournament the next day and needed to be up by 6. The hotel was nice enough to leave a pair of ear plugs ( probably because they are aware of the noise issue) but only 1 pair.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

One night

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a short stay, room could have used more maintenance and cleaning with dust everywhere, but it was somewhere to lay my head.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jhonny from NYC

Very decent hotel

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was very pleasant, I was please with everything. I even got a upgrade from one bedroom to two bedrooms. I'll definitely come back again. It was a pleasure .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lucy and Durcky from Brockton MA

Nice hotel

Posted May 18, 2014
Nice pool , good breakfast , spacious room. Good location, clean place. Nice studio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Helen from Houston

Spacious and clean

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com