Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Big L from Brockton Ma

Could have been better

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Pros: The staff was pleasant
Cons: Make sure things are in proper working order before renting out the room
Location: The location is isolated and far from everything
The stay was not bad except for the leaking toilet. Had to use several towels to keep floor dry. The running water to fill toilet would not shut off. The remote control to room did not work....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2013
We traveled to see our grandkids for Christmas, had them stayover. The pool was a hit, and the kitchen was much needed. We have stayed here before and will again. Very nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by dews from Brockton MA

Never again!

Posted Mar 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
My room (107) had some sort of generator/compressor outside that was so loud it was like having a Mack Truck engine running in the room. The walls and bed were vibrating when it ran. If it ran all the time, I might have tuned it out, but it ran intermittently through the night. I had to get up at 6 AM and was going to bed at Midnight so I couldn't use ear plugs to dampen the noise. I was too tired to pack up and demand another room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room thermostat was set for 85 degrees during the morning time schedule so I woke to the room being over 81 degrees and still heating. I had to reprogram t-stat to normal setpoints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Jan 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was very pleased with my stay! It was very clean and the hotel decor was beautiful. Everyone was very nice and friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was good and the staff that worked the breakfast were all very helpful and moved quickly to feed the Sunday morning rush. Overall, I had a great stay and I will certainly be recommending this hotel to others and staying their again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
other than the annoying testing of the fire alarm system , I would gibe the hotel a 4 plus.. thew testing should have been done earlier in the day when the majority of guests had not been checked in yet