Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norwalk CT

One Direction concert.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Clean, spacious rooms.
Cons: Parking lot, cars were in handicap spots without the placard, we got screwed.
Location: Bertuccis was close and very good, other than that not much around.
Booked this hotel VERY last minute and was pleasantly surprised! Wasn't as close to Gillette Stadium as they made it sound however....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jhonny from NYC

Very decent hotel

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was very pleasant, I was please with everything. I even got a upgrade from one bedroom to two bedrooms. I'll definitely come back again. It was a pleasure .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lucy and Durcky from Brockton MA

Nice hotel

Posted May 18, 2014
Nice pool , good breakfast , spacious room. Good location, clean place. Nice studio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Helen from Houston

Spacious and clean

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Vanessa from Dedulonus

Weekend away.........

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed the weekend with some friends and had two seperate rooms. the rooms were great other than the stove did not work, we wasted money buying food at the grocery store because the stove did not heat up enough to cook. At about 11 at night I had gone to my car to get something and could not get back into my room i thought it was a problem with my key after about 30 minutes the front desk had to call the fire department to let me in and break down our door. After that they did upgrade me to a two bedroom. After we checked out we had a zero balance because we booked through hotels. com and had prepaid. the next day both me and my friends had charges on our card for almost 300 dollars I had to call the hotel twice to reverse these charges and the charges had put my bank account into a negative which i had to pay charges on. I will not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by SCL from Brockton

Lovely comfortable room, thin walls

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accommodations were very comfortable, and clean. The suite had a full size refrigerator, 2 burner cooktop, microwave, good size sink, dishwasher, pots and pans and decent dishes and glassware.The thin walls, meant that I could hear neighbors when they arrived and had kids who were "wound up". They were not up late, however. It could be a problem if you're a light sleeper. I did notice they supply disposable foam ear plugs. I got back to sleep without them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Big L from Brockton Ma

Could have been better

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Pros: The staff was pleasant
Cons: Make sure things are in proper working order before renting out the room
Location: The location is isolated and far from everything
The stay was not bad except for the leaking toilet. Had to use several towels to keep floor dry. The running water to fill toilet would not shut off. The remote control to room did not work....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014