Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Free breakfast, close to highway
Cons: Guests with pets should have their own floor
Location: Close to highway, close to mall, 20 minutes south of Boston
Stayed here 5 nights, almost perfect. Room was a comfortable one bedroom with living room and full kitchen. The free breakfast buffet was excellent, one of the best I've ever had with eggs, breakfast meat, waffles, biscuits and gravy, cereal, fruit, yogurt, potatoes, muffins and bagels. The staff was very friendly and check in and out was easy. The kids enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Hotel is located about 20 minutes south of Boston in an industrial area, you definitely need a car to get around. Highway access is just down the road. Only thing I wasn't happy with was on our second night hotel had rented out 40 rooms to 2 wedding parties and our room was located next to the side entrance of hotel. At about 2 a.m. the guests started coming in the side door drunk and loud. Next time I will request a room not so close to side entrance but everything else was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful place

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Had a great time. Awesome staff. The service exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michelle from west paris me

great place

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was awesome the room was huge and clean. There was plenty of room for my husband myself and our 2 kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Always A Pleasure - Our Favorite Location

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
This is our preferred location within a 50 plus mile radius. The staff, managers, service, and rooms are excellent. Staying here is always relaxing and like a mini vacation. The staff, service, managers and room cleanliness rival any resort destination. Best regards to all at the Residence Inn in Brockton, MA.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Quick overnight stay

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Stay here overnight with two daughters to do a campus visit of Stone Hill College. The room was clean and neat sheets for the sofa bed were not as fresh as I would've liked. Opted to all sleep in the queen bed. Morning breakfast was a joke as rooms were filled with wedding guests from a local wedding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Im comming back.

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome. Studio room was well worth it
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CHRISTOPHER from Fair Lawn NJ

Dirty rooms

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hallways smelled of smoke, and not tabacco. In my "smoke free" room I found a lighter behind a lamp. Later on when getting a dish from the cabinet found a small plastic bag of something and once again it was not tabacco. I understand things go on in hotel rooms but it should not be left for the next guest to find it. Hot water in shower lasted 2 min. I got last parking spot. All others were snowbound. Not their fault, it snowed that morning. Spots were finally cleared about 21 hours after snow stopped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

One of My Favorite Places

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent suites, great staff, secluded location, not far from stores, highway, fuel, restaurants and bakery. This is one of my favorite places.