Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, Ma

Perfect hotel for a few days away.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Can't beat the price! My suite (kitchen, not kitchenette, living room, bedroom & full bath) for under $150 a night was more than I expected. The staff was very helpful with aiding us with area attractions. As a smoker (yes, I need to quit), I had to stand outside uncovered in the wet snow. Other than that a perfect stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom woburn,ma

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Nice hotel would definetly stay again. The hotel staff was very helpful and the room was clean and welcoming. I need to stay in a few more weeks and I will most definetly be booking with this hotel again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Staff was very helpful. Gave us good advice. The room was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nanuet, ny

Comfort at its best

Posted Oct 8, 2014
great hotel, friendly knowledgable staff comfortable spacious rooms. The kitchen is fully stocked with any utensil you could possibly need. Breakfast every morning is abundant and delicious. Only complaint is lack of room service. Also the room I recieved had a a damaged television but it was promptly changed. I would recommend this hotel to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Karenfrom Detroit

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was nice and quite
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Amy Leefrom Brockton, MA

Quick and Easy Check in and out-GREAT Free Breakfa

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very happy with the size and quality of the room. The staff was very nice and the free breakfast was GREAT the next morning,especially for business travelers. I highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MADELINE BUTLERfrom FLORIDA

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bill Kfrom New Jersey

A little tired

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here for 2 weeks. I wanted to give this hotel a 4 because of the helpfulness of the staff, but the property is tired for a Marriott. Only 1 burner worked, and I had problems with the bathroom. They finally moved me after 3 attempts to fix it. Living room furniture in both suites is worn, as is the carpet. On the better edge of Brockton, and convenient to groceries, bagel shop, liquor store, etc. Alternatives for this type of hotel in immediate area are far worse, so I am giving this one another chance.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Norwalk CT

One Direction concert.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Clean, spacious rooms.
Cons: Parking lot, cars were in handicap spots without the placard, we got screwed.
Location: Bertuccis was close and very good, other than that not much around.
Booked this hotel VERY last minute and was pleasantly surprised! Wasn't as close to Gillette Stadium as they made it sound however....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bonnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com