Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend run

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Searched for just a weekend getaway. Was pleasantly surprised they offered efficiency room accommodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Decent hotel, close to Xfinity Center

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Clean and comfortable, bathroom fan a bit loud, great service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roger from Chicago

Nice hotel

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: bed, towels, 3 TVs, breakfast, close to highways
Location: Outlet Mall
the two bedroom we had was clean, conevnient and comfort
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Roger, Thank you for your recent visit to our hotel and for the 5-star review on Expedia. We're happy to hear that you had a convenient and comfortable stay with us and we hope to host your next visit to the Foxborough area. Best, Scott Liebman, GM
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible staff.

Posted May 5, 2014
Terrible staff. Extremely Rude and unwilling to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well furnished and staffed

Posted Apr 23, 2014
It was clean, pleasant,helpful staff and had updated furniture.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us and for the 5-star review on Expedia. We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed our updated furnishings and friendly staff. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to host you again. Best, Michael Gendrin, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean room. Great price

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Just needed a night away. Price was great. The trim was very clean. It was like a studio apartment v
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to review your experience. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your night away at our hotel. We look forward to hosting your next visit to the Foxborough area. Best, Julia Tropeano, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel that has a homey feel.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
It was nice to go home in the evening to a well finished, 1 bedroom apartment that was like a home away from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by AR from Lebanon

Great hotel for the price

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Fantastic hotel considering the money we paid for it. I don't think you can get any better near that amount especially in a remote area. The place is spotless with spacious rooms perfect for long stays also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Barbie from Massachusetts

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
A beautiful well maintained hotel. I would recommend this hotel over every other hotel I've stayed in New England. We stayed on New Year's Eve. A small complimentary dinner buffet and a full hot/cold breakfast buffet was a surprise and delicious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Barbie, Thank you for your feedback; we truly appreciate it. I'm so happy to hear that you would recommend our hotel over any other hotel you've visited in New England. Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to see you again soon. Best, Julia Tropeano, GM
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com