Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ma

Best bargain

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Room was upgraded just because.., it's was supper clean and updated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Great hotel for families!

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Very clean and set up easy for at home quick meals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Excellent stay!!

Posted Oct 18, 2014
We loved our stay. It was our second time back and we will return again. Staff were great. Excellent breakfast each day. I miss it already!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Location Close to Boston

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Stayed for one night on our way home (Headed to Logan International). This hotel was very convenient and the staff was very helpful. They provided directions to a great seafood place and answered all of our questions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Great Option in the Foxborough Area

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Stayed at this hotel while my son was visiting a local college. The room was great; very clean with nice finishes. Included breakfast was plentiful and delicious with many options. My son has decided to attend the college he was visiting, so we will definitely be back to stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Tracy, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent travels to the area for a college visit. We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location, great accommodations, and complimentary breakfast. We value your feedback and look forward to hosting your many visits to come! Best, Scott Liebman, GM
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was close to my destination

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Close to my destination
Cons: Cleaning staff did not clean sticky counter tops and sink in kitchen had old food in it, room smelled like the dirty sink
Room was comfortable, hotel staff was very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us and for offering feedback. While we're happy to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location, comfortable accommodations, and helpful staff, we apologize for the housekeeping failure you experienced during your visit. We will review your comments with our staff and use them as an opportunity to improve. Sincerely, Scott Liebman, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2014
We stayed here after attending a Patriots game at Gillette Stadium, which is very close. The hotel Was incredibly clean and comfortable. I would absolutely stay here again. The staff was also super friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us and for the 5-star review on Hotels.com. We're pleased to hear that you took advantage of our proximity to Gillette stadium to enjoy a Patriots game and that we've earned your recommendation and return patronage in the future. We look forward to having you back. Best, Scott Liebman, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim S.from Texas

Very comfortable as home-base for day trips

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was at a very professional level, and very comfortable for a multi-day stay. Fine breakfasts with better ingredients than most. It was fully stocked right up to closing time. Suite arrangement (all that was left at booking time) left bedroom rather tight. Fewer walls would have left more navigable space. Also, it seemed wrong that the kitchen was generally well supplied for simple cooking, but skillets are not included. We thought we would eat out more, but there are few inspiring restaurants in immediate vicinity. Overall, highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Jim, Thank you for your recent stay with us; we're happy to hear that we were able to make you feel at home during your visit to our hotel and that you enjoyed our professionally appointed and managed property and that we've earned your 5-star recommendation to the travel community. We look forward to hosting your next visit to Foxborough. Best, Scott Liebman, GM