Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient location and good accomodations

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Location.
I stayed with my wife and 3 children. The staff made us very comfortable. The location is great, close to 95, 140 and trains.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We're happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. We take great pride in delivering exceptional service, comfortable accommodations, and a convenient location. We hope you'll come back and visit with us again. Best, Norm Demers, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice!

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Spent three nights. Quiet and comfortable. Breakfast buffet was well above average,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Massachusetts

Convenient stay near Gillette Stadium

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Location, staff and price.
Cons: The couches were not comfortable in the room. Probably very washable, but the fabric was stiff and scratchy.
Location: Gillette Stadium.
Excellent room at a great price. The studio rooms are very well laid out. Staff was "customer service" oriented and extremely helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Massachusetts

Nice near Gillette Stadium

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Breakfast was delicious. Hot and plentiful....the only thing I would say is no checkout available on the TV
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great central location for me

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Great all around fantastic value. ; xxxzzzzzzzzzzzz
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Denisfrom Summit, New Jersey

Safe haven in a blizzard- Super Staff

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great experience. The management and staff treated us amazingly well during a horrific New England blizzard. We were there for a hockey tournament with a team of teenage boys. After a late night game the staff allowed us to eat in the lobby and even heated up ten pizza's in the oven for the boys. They allowed us a late check-out, so we could determine whether our bus would travel or if we needed to book another night. They deserve 5 stars for their customer service. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HUA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Albanofrom New Fairfield, CT

Impressive hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
I was very impressed with the hotel and will stay there again. Very clean and hotel workers very courteous and friendly. The breakfast was fantastic. Everything you could ever want for breakfast. Thank you. I'll be back someday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

always stay here when in Mansfield/Foxboro

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
great facility - bathroom could be cleaner.