Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Great Option in the Foxborough Area

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Stayed at this hotel while my son was visiting a local college. The room was great; very clean with nice finishes. Included breakfast was plentiful and delicious with many options. My son has decided to attend the college he was visiting, so we will definitely be back to stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Tracy, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent travels to the area for a college visit. We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location, great accommodations, and complimentary breakfast. We value your feedback and look forward to hosting your many visits to come! Best, Scott Liebman, GM
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was close to my destination

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Close to my destination
Cons: Cleaning staff did not clean sticky counter tops and sink in kitchen had old food in it, room smelled like the dirty sink
Room was comfortable, hotel staff was very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us and for offering feedback. While we're happy to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location, comfortable accommodations, and helpful staff, we apologize for the housekeeping failure you experienced during your visit. We will review your comments with our staff and use them as an opportunity to improve. Sincerely, Scott Liebman, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2014
We stayed here after attending a Patriots game at Gillette Stadium, which is very close. The hotel Was incredibly clean and comfortable. I would absolutely stay here again. The staff was also super friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us and for the 5-star review on Hotels.com. We're pleased to hear that you took advantage of our proximity to Gillette stadium to enjoy a Patriots game and that we've earned your recommendation and return patronage in the future. We look forward to having you back. Best, Scott Liebman, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend run

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Searched for just a weekend getaway. Was pleasantly surprised they offered efficiency room accommodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Decent hotel, close to Xfinity Center

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Clean and comfortable, bathroom fan a bit loud, great service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Victoria from Huntington Valley, PA

Marriott never disappoints

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at different locations of the Marriott and I have always been given 100% on all my stays. The service was very friendly, precise, and able to assist in anyway possible. The room was a beautiful and very clean. It was very comfortable and homey which was nice since I was 6 hours away from home. Breakfast was very good as well. The front desk made sure I still received breakfast even though I was leaving by 6:00 AM and breakfast was not served until 7:00 AM. Overall, this stay was wonderful. I wish my entire weekend was spent there instead of jumping from hotel to hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Victoria, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to write a thorough review of your experience for Hotels.com. We're happy to hear that you felt at home during your visit to our property and that all of your needs were accommodated. We value your 5-star recommendation to the travel community and look forward to hosting your next visit to the Foxborough area. Best, Scott Liebman, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dawn from West Mansfield

No place to eat within waiking distance

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms nice size, beds comfortable, great breakfast, quiet neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roger from Chicago

Nice hotel

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: bed, towels, 3 TVs, breakfast, close to highways
Location: Outlet Mall
the two bedroom we had was clean, conevnient and comfort
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Roger, Thank you for your recent visit to our hotel and for the 5-star review on Expedia. We're happy to hear that you had a convenient and comfortable stay with us and we hope to host your next visit to the Foxborough area. Best, Scott Liebman, GM
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible staff.

Posted May 5, 2014
Terrible staff. Extremely Rude and unwilling to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Leslie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com