Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Biddeford, ME

Not fancy but it suited our needs

Posted Jul 21, 2014
When we checked in we were given a room one door way from the lobby and across the way from the elevator. I was nervous of the noise but the air conditioner white noise drowned anything that would have disturbed our sleep. The bathroom did need some updating but the room overall did suit our needs nicely.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sheri from MA

Not a good stay

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very dissatisfied. Hotel was set way back in a commercial area, hallways were filthy with trash on floor. Room was very outdated. Covering on box spring was torn and hanging off. Nothing like the hotel pictures show, Will never stay against this location
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GeriM from Boston

Smokey in non-smoking rooms

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was right off the main entrance and even though it was non-smoking (we don't smoke) it still reaked of the smell from the lobby I guess. The beds were not comfortable and the room smelled like dirty socks when we came in at the end of each day. We wouldn't recommend it. The so-called free breakfast was skimpy at best. We've had much better meals at other Super 8's. Skip this one if you can afford it. We opted for this cheaper option cuz we were there for a week. Not again, we'll try something else next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shanniqua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pete from Portland, ME

Satisfied with the stay but nothing special

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing great about this hotel other than it's close proximity to Canton, MA where my job was. Rooms are average, clean but nothing special about it. Breakfast was poor. If you're ok with average to save a few dollars than this hotel will do just fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a real zoo

Posted Feb 12, 2014
filled with homeless and homeless living in lobby caf area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent quality for the money. Nothing to complain about and nothing that stands out as excellent. Comfortable, clean, in fairly good maintenance. Near a few restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent place to stay!! Very clean and neat compared to the Super 8 in New Jersey!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Sonoma California

Good value

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
There was nothing to complain about. Clean comfortable room. Excellent price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Conveniently Located

Posted Jun 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was clean and well located for my business needs.