Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom A

Clean.

Posted May 19, 2015
No rollaways. No mirrors in room. Couldn't get WIFI. Three people in room but only 2 sets of towels for each of 4 days. Never saw a Continental breakfast. The rooms WERE neat and clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by deshengfrom Shanghai,, China

Good Hotel worthy to stay

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Generally a hotel worthy to stay. very close several shopping area like mercy
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jillian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ANTHONY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Warren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jcfrom France

brockton

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pas trop loin de boston ( metro à mattapan) et de Plymouth. Propre et petit déjeuner correct. Personnel sympatique. bon pour 2 à 3 jours.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Neil P, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay at our newly renovated hotel. We are 20 miles south of Boston conveniently located between Boston and Cape Cod area. We hope that you consider us again for your future stay in this area.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom N

Je ne recommanderai pas

Posted Aug 11, 2014
1ere fois que je suis decue d'un 8 ! A part la personne a l'accueil, qui etait tres aimble, l'hotel est plus que BOF, frequentation limite, odeur ds la chambre, salle de bain qui ne donne pas envie ... Bref, aucune envie de s'y attarder plus d'une nuit ( et encore, juste pour une halte entre 2 destinations )
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Biddeford, ME

Not fancy but it suited our needs

Posted Jul 21, 2014
When we checked in we were given a room one door way from the lobby and across the way from the elevator. I was nervous of the noise but the air conditioner white noise drowned anything that would have disturbed our sleep. The bathroom did need some updating but the room overall did suit our needs nicely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great.