Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Kurzer Aufehthalt

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: die Sauberkeit
ich war zufrieden mit meinem kurzen Aufenthalt, da ich nur eine Nacht übernachtet habe kann ich nichts spezieles berichten ausser noch dass das Frühstück eine gute Auswahl hatte.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lake Geneva, WI

Good location with breakfast

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Our room was pleasantly larger than we anticipated and very quiet. We parked a car in their garage and their overnight rate was much lower than in other cities. They offered a full breakfast and were situated In a good location for walking around town in the evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by K.H.from Norddeutschland

Nettes innenstadthotel

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Alles bis auf die sehr enge Tiefgarage und ein paar rumorender Jugendlicher im Umfeld des Hotels, war absolut in Ordnung! Zimmer sauber und ordentlich, Service, Rezeption nett und kompetent, Frühstück absolut okay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by MSfrom Melbourne, AU

Nice cozy hotel close to the main street

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needed a small, affordable place to stay before heading off next door to the more pricier confines of Swiss accomodation. Located at the edge of the Altstadt but one block away from the main street. Was on a limited budget so the small supermarket next to the hotel was handy. A good 15 min walk to the Hauptbahnhof but most of it was dragging luggage over cobblestones and avoiding the famously cute water 'Bachle' all round town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paulfrom Stoke-on-Trent

Great location

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked the hotel for a weekend football game. As we were due to arrive very late at night I emailed the hotel, which has a 24 hour reception, to book a car parking space. They were very helpful. The breakfast buffet was good, but you might have to wait for a table at busy times
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Wien

Zentral gelegenes Hotel mit Parkmöglichkeit.

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Service
Location: Citylage. Man kann zu Fuß die ganze Altstadt besichtigen.
Habe vom Hotelpersonal einen Stadtplan erhalten. Darauf wurden mir Restaurantempfehlungen eingezeichnet. Angenehme Atmosphäre. Frühstücksbuffet reichlich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentrale Lage

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Der nette Service und die Sauberkeit
Cons: Nein, alles OK
Location: Am Rande der Altstadt. Bummel durch Freiburg, Museumsbesuche.
Nach meiner Schluchtenwanderung habe ich noch Freiburg besucht. Für eine Nacht habe ich in diesem schönen Hotel genächtigt, konnte mein schönes, sauberes Zimmer schon um 11:30 Uhr beziehen und habe von den sehr netten und hilfsbereiten Damen und Herren an der Rezeption einige Tipps bezügl. Restaurant- und Sightseeingbesuche bekommen. Das Frühstück, welches schon ab 7:00 Uhr zu bekommen war, war völlig in Ordnung. Für die Lautstärke außerhalb des Hotels (etwas laute Partygänger, Verkehr,..) kann das Hotel nichts - ist halt Innenstadtlage!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by paula lagefrom belo horizonte mg

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
custo e beneficio razoável, recepção muito eficiente e gentil.