Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Schönes Hotel,leckeres und bezahlbares Essen,seht guter Service und das Thermalbad direkt nebenan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel nahe Freiburg

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Der Gesamteindruck passt und es liegt in ruhiger Natur und doch nah an Freiburg - nur ca. 6 km entfernt.
Hallo, die Lage des Hotels bietet viele Ausflugsmöglichkeiten wie z.B. nach Basel, Colmar, Europapark Rust und natürlich in die Altstadt nach Freiburg. Bei schlechten Wetter kann man sich in der Kreidel Therme verwöhnwen lassen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexandrefrom Strasbourg

Très bel hôtel, un peu cher, mais super séjour !

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Séjour SPA en amoureux, très sympa, avec de nombreuses possibilités différentes entre SPA finlandais, bain turcs ou autres... Cependant, le SPA est séparé de l'hôtel, il faut payer à part (16€50 par personne, toute sortie définitive), pas moyen de prendre une boisson et de la mettre sur votre note d'hôtel. En résumé, un très beau weekend, mais un peu cher.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Martiné

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pierofrom Switzerland

Very nice and quiet in a green place

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
A Hotel in a wonderful green place where you really enjoy much quiet and peace.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Un hôtel de charme et agréable mais couteux.

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un hotêl classe mais très cher. L'entrée au spa est en supplément et elle coûte 11€ par personne pour une entrée. Si on passe une heure, qu'on veut sortir et revenir il faut repayer. Le service était cependant de qualité, avec un accueil très agréable, souriant et capable de répondre à toutes nos questions. Autre bémol, le petit déjeuner, là encore un prix trop excessif.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by véroniquefrom strasbourg

deception quant à l'information

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
escapade romantique
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robertfrom Aylesbury

Good hotel, peaceful location

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed for 5 nights and found it to be a warm and comfortable hotel. It's set on the edge of the forest so all rooms have nice views. Rooms and bathrooms were well appointed, modern, comfortable and clean. The only thing missing was in-room tea/coffee facilities. Staff were friendly and helpful. The restaurant was a bit posh for my taste and the one night that I did attempt to eat there, I waited 15 mins for the waitress to take my order and then left. I ate in the bar instead and managed to find something good to eat there each night On the down side, although the rural setting is lovely, it's about a 20 Euro cab ride into Freiburg and there's literally nothing to do locally in the evenings. So your dinner options are either the hotel restaurant or bar. I understand that there's a host of spa facilities that I didn't use. All in all, I'd happily stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by laurentfrom nantes

Très agréable

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
pour ceux qui aiment le repos, cet hôtel est vraiment parfait à tout point de vue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steffiefrom strasbourg

Attention à la facture ...

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
objectif : Nuit en amoureux, bien être et détente dans un bel établissement avec spa et soins. Pas déçus de notre séjour mais le coût du dîner nous a grandement refroidis : 2 bières, 1 petite bouteille de vin rouge, 2 plats, 2 cafés = 100€... Nous n'avons tout compte fait pas profité de l'espace spa pour lequel il fallait rajouter 20€ par personne pour pouvoir y accéder (pas normal pour les résidents de l'hôtel selon nous) et comptez min 60€ pour 1 soin. 1 chambre à 140€ jolie mais sans baignoire + petit dèj 17€ par personne + 3€ si vous le voulez en chambre. Au final, 280€ facturés, beaucoup trop cher pour 2 dîners, 1 nuit et 2 petits dèj dans 1 hôtel classe mais sans plus.