Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by christianfrom Denmark

great hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was visiting Weil am Reihn on business. and found this hotel by chance on hotels.com 12 hours before arrival. Great roof top garden, with great service and nice cold beer. The rooms are spacious , and i lived in room 622, with 2 windows overlooking the river. From the hotel you can walk to France in 5 minutes and Switzerland in 10. Great location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Christophfrom Oberschwaben

Überzeugend

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Unsere Mitarbeiter fanden das Haotel einfach "nur" gut !!! Sofort wieder !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wolframfrom Thüringen

Aussichtstreich im Dreiländereck

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: Sehr sehr gutes Frühstücksbuffet, vor allem für einen Preis von 5 EUR. Woanders bekommt man für den doppelten Preis deutlich weniger Auswahl.
Location: Fußgängerbrücke nach Frankreich und Grenzübergang in die Schweiz quasi in Steinwurfweite. Direkt am Rhein.
Späte Ankunft nach Mitternacht kein Problem, Zimmer ordentlich und sauber, tolle Aussicht Richtung Frankreich und am Rande auch in die Schweiz. Parken kostenlos im Parkhaus des unten befindlichen Shopping Centers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JAMESfrom CREWE

Great Location For Huninge

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cheap hotel, but good quality. Stayed here one night when visiting friends across the Rhine in France.Chose this hotel purely on location, but was surprised how comfortable it was. Large roomswith a view over the Rhine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by keyfrom San francisco

basel visit

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We intended to stay in basel but booked wein am rhein next to it in error. The hotel was clean and big rooms but NOT in Basel close enough to feel connected. We took the tram easily and also a cab after dinner. Easy enough. Seems like a business hotel mostly. Nice helpful staff.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Harrifrom Finnland

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room with all standard comforts plus a kitchenette for your own cooking. But... not a single knife, fork, spoon, plate, coffee pot, kettle, frying pan... nothing to use for cooking or eating with. Just two glasses and a bottle opener like in a standard hotel room. This should have been informed in the room description. Otherwise satisfied with the hotel location and the cleanliness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by GAfrom Kelowna, BC

Great Location

Posted Oct 6, 2013
Great location especially if you are taking a river cruise. Very clean, spacious room and accommodating staff. Breakfast worth the 5 euros. Quick taxi ride to river cruise boats.
3 out of 5
by the

No air condition and not in a great location

Posted Aug 10, 2013
Pros: It was close to the Viking ship for our cruise.
Cons: The location is in an industrial area
Location: There is a mall on the first and secon floors
I would not recommend it any of family members or friends.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a really a family hotel.

Posted Jul 25, 2013
The hotel is situated on top of the shopping mall and cinema, which means a lot of people outside at any time, lots of youth too and sometimes not too friendly. Was surprised to find the hotel did not money even though Expedia's itinerary said money collected by hotel. Because of this ended up paying $150 more due to worse currency exchange rate. The rooms are big and clean but outdated, the breakfast is reasonably good and can be served in the nice area outside.