Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcfrom Calenzana

ne mérite pas les 3 étoiles

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
incidents sur les toilettes
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pascalfrom Narbonne

Je deconseille fortement

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre au confort spartiate isolation accoustique nulle clim inefficace deco vieillotte pour le reste ca peut aller mais le rapport qualite prix n'est pas au rdv
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified travelerfrom Oslo

Bra beliggenhet, men elendig bad

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rommet var kanskje rent nok, men standarden var dårlig, særlig på badet. Alle kranene var lekk. Dusjen var i et slitt/skittent? badekar og alt vannet som havnet i badekaret kom etterhvert ut på badegulvet og i selve rommet. Det kjentes på lukta på rommet at dette problemet hadde vart en stund. Internettforbindelsen på rommet var svært dårlig. OK frokost kunne kjøpes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon accueil réception jour et nuit 24h /24h Hotel bien situé , jardin et terrasse pour déjeuner tres sympathique . Très bon accueil animaux également . Bon petit déjeuner avec produit local .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

piuù pregi che difetti

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: gentilezza cortesia e colazione molto ricca
Cons: il materasso non è comodo affatto
Location: posizione molto buona, vicina al centro e alla spiaggia
albergo di non recente costruzione e concezione ma abbastanza ben restaurato, sufficientemente vicino al centro e la mare. colazione a buffet ricchissima quindi i 12 euro richiesti ampiamente giustificati. Signora alla reception tra le più gentili e sorridenti che abbia mai trovato. Il materasso di qualità non eccelsa (forse andrebbero cambiati perchè alla fine in un albergo si va sopratutto per dormire)
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Halvorfrom Norway

Good Service

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
+Great Service, very helpful and nice +Good location, quiet yet 10 min walk from city sentrum -Expensive breakfast with limited selection, walked down town most days and ate there -Old bathrooms in alot of the rooms, with bad shower solution.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Beurnsfrom Pas de Calais

mauvaise surprise...

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
La premiere nuitee dans une chambre inconfortable (enduit sur mur... vetuste... bruit de la circulation.... a eviter absolument)... La responsable m a donne une chambre cote jardin et correspondant aux photos sur le site internet pour les deux nuits suivantes. Ouf.... notre escale romantique a pu etre sauvegardee... de justesse...