Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nantwich, UK

Great location overlooking harbour

Posted Oct 21, 2014
We were there in mid-October so out of the main tourist season. Very nice hotel. We had a great room overlooking the harbour. It could be a little noisy with all the motorscooters etc. buzzing around but it was worth it for the view. Friendly staff. Didn't eat at the hotel but many others did and it is highly recommended albeit a little more expensive than others eating places around. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by LAURENTfrom Paris

bien

Posted Oct 21, 2014 
Très bien. conforme à ce que l'on peut attendre d'un tel hôtel. Les chambres en duplex sont très originales.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oslo

Beliggenhet

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Beliggenheten siden vi hadde ikke bil.
Cons: Senger,
Location: Kort vei til gamlebyen, jogge tur opp til fyrtårnet. Sightseeing tur med båt
Det var helt ok. Ved havna og stille område. Alt for hard seng og upraktisk at rommet var fordelt på to etg.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Charliefrom Galway, Ireland.

Location, Location, Location.

Posted Oct 6, 2014 
The location of this hotel more than makes up for any small issues that other guests mention. The hotel a beautiful old building right in the harbour. The granite staircase is a work of art (would look better sans painted undersides) Reasonably priced and free parking was an unexpected bonus. Staff are very friendly and helpful. We will be back for sure :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Barbro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elinfrom Stockholm

Bra läge

Posted Sep 21, 2014 
Jag hade skrivit till hotellet innan att vi var på smekmånad men jag inser nu att fransmän som inte kan engelska så bra, inte känner till ordet "honeymoon"... Jag var inte jättenöjd med vårt rum som låg på bottenvåningen, med "trädgårdsutsikt" enligt beskrivningen. "Trädgården" bestod av en bakgård med lite vissna växter. Vi hade utgång direkt dit, men inga möbler att sitta i om man nu hade velat det. Rummet var mörkt. Ta med öronproppar om du är lättväckt eftersom man fram till c:a kl 23 hör slamret när restaurangpersonalen slänger tomglas i soptunnan precis utanför. Duschdraperiet har sett bättre dagar. Sängen var jätteskön och det fanns bra förvaringsmöjligheter. Kan inte rekommenderas för den som har svårt att gå eftersom man måste klara att ta sig upp för en spiraltrappa för att komma till sovrummet. Bra läge nere i hamnen med trevlig utsikt från uteserveringen där man kan köpa dyr frukost (baguette med sylt, yoghurt med cornflakes, te/kaffe, juice och croissanter). Vi bodde där i fem dagar och en i personalen kunde engelska och hon var jättetrevlig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Montréal

Very nice hotel closed from everything

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Cons: The quality of the mattress and having a miror at the first floor where we left our luggages
Very niceand original room on 2 stairs, imiting a nautic cabine. View on the port. Closed fromeverything. Easy to find. Parking. Very good retaurant for diner and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cécilefrom Dieppe

emplacement exceptionnel

Posted Sep 18, 2014 
vivement le prochain séjour !!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Audreyfrom Suisse

Magnifique

Posted Sep 16, 2014 
Les chambres sur 2 étages sont magnifiques et très agréables. L'emplacement est super. Je précise seulement qu'un parking est disponible avec l'hôtel (pratique de le savoir quand on cherche une place à Bonifacio).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Paolo Lanerafrom Genova

ottima posizione

Posted Sep 10, 2014 
Hotel nel complesso discreto. Personale molto gentile ed efficiente. Ottima posizione, particolarmente utile il parcheggio gratuito ( altrimenti impossibile posteggiare in zona)