Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Extremely nice. Staff are very nice too.

Posted Jul 12, 2014
We had a great stay. Accommodate for all kind of needs. Family as well as youngster. Opposite a beach and many exits.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Corsica

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Excellent hotel in superb location. Could not fault it in any way. Good sized, clean and comfortable rooms. Great views from sea-view rooms (pay the extra for sea-view room you will not be disappointed). Plenty of local restaurants if you want a change from hotel food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by discosheepy from Manchester

Nice hotel experience ruined by one waiter

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Pros: Comfortable stay.
Cons: A glass wall between the pool and the road would reduce noise. Out door heaters for restaurant. Improve restaurant decor and comfort.
Location: Couldn't be closer to the beach. Adjaccio is 20min drive away for shops and bars. We were quoted €100 return taxi, ouch!!
Friendly check in, comfortable, modern and well equipped room. We reserved a table for dinner. Unfortunately when we arrived they were not expecting us. The main indoor restaurant looks a bit like a school dining hall and although the al fresco looks more upmarket, no outdoor heaters or shelter from the wind. We asked our waiter where he would recommend to sit where it was warmest. This was just greeted with a shrug and silence. He then proceeded to take the orders of the couple who sat down later next to us first. Rude. Members of staff we came into contact later were more helpful and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by holeinyersock from Kent

One of the best hotels I've stayed in!!

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel feels new, clean and modern. It feel as if it should be a business hotel, but was in fact frequented by families with young children and couples. We stayed in a sea front business room, which had superb large LCD TV on the wall, offering TV, Radio and Films on demand, all free! The Free WIFI in the room worked very well. Beds comfortable. Bathroom had a modern walk in rain shower cubical. Breakfast had lots of options which was nice. Only two downsides to the whole experience. Take lots of money, Corsica can be expensive! Buffet Dinner in the hotel was €40.00 per person excluding drinks and a 33cl bottle of beer was €7.00. The other downside was the proximity to the main road directly outside the hotel, which is in constant use 24/7.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jesse from Florida

Great night

Posted Jun 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great one night stay. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gareth from Lyon, France

Excellent hotel for couples

Posted Sep 12, 2012
Pros: The Amazing Infinity Pool, Friendliness of Staff,
Great Staff - really good level of customer service. Infinity Pool was superb. Cleaning and house keeping was excellent. Hotel food in the evening - standard hotel prices - but excellently presented and tasty. Atmosphere was relaxing and calm. Sunset sea view was AMAZING! It is all new and recently finished. Few tiny areas just need touching up to complete paint / concrete wise but overall an excellent standard of finish and decor. Only thing is room was not available to 3pm - so plan your arrival - or have more sunbathing time! I will definitely be back soon! Thanks
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
Even the hotel is 2 moths old the quality of the finish is atrocious The hotel will become a dump very quickly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bill from Scotland

Radisson Blu Spa and Hotel Algosta Beach

Posted Jul 19, 2012
This hotel is only opened over two months and there are little "teething problems". However the location is superb, the staff are friendly and helpful though they could do with some more staff - especially for room cleaning. Overall a great holiday but one little hint if you have hire car from airport and are looking for hotel look for Ponticcio not Algosta or whatever address is given on Expedia. The beach across from hotel is great, the sea and view tremendous. Although breakfast and dinner are slightly expensive they are off good quality and the local Corsican wine is some of the finest. Good location for trips to Ajaccio and Bonifacio - Overall very highly recommended