Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LUCIANOfrom BASTIA

agreable

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
sejour agreable je ne suis reste qu'une nuit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nuit hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre correcte dans l ensemble. A améliorer, la réception à l'hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Christianfrom Québec

Bien!

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bien! Très belle vue sur la mer! Chambre très propre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mann 63from Norge

Greit leilighetshotell

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lå greit til ved hovedveien ca en mil utenfor Ajaccio med mange flotte strender i umiddelbar nærhet. Hadde leiebil så det var greit å ta seg inn til centrum for handel av matvarer etc.. Hotellet tilbyr garasjeplass og da har man direkte adgang fra etagen man bor. Desverre skiftes det på sengene kun i helgene for de som er gjester i fjorten dager eller mer. Enkel matlaging går fint og det er lurt å kjøpe inn alle de korsikanske godsakene og tilberede selv.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by A verified traveler

Très bel établissement

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Séjour très agréable, établissement idéalement situé en face de jolies petites plages.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accueil parfois un peu froid selon les hôtesses.. Les corses n'aiment pas les Parisiens, c'est indéniable !!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boulogne Billancourt

Très bien situé

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Sa situation sur la route des Sanguinaires, face à la mer.
Cons: L'entretien de l'appartement : lave-vaisselle HS, huisserie séjour ne fermait pas, bonde baignoire cassée etc...
Location: Les plages sont accessibles très rapidement. Les paillottes pour déjeuner, aussi ! A 20mn environ du centre d'Ajaccio.
Hotel bien placé, chambres avec vue mer. Rapport qualité/prix correct. Attention au bruit de la route (très fréquentée) qui passe au ras de l'hotel...les chambres n'ont pas de double vitrage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ianfrom bristol

good hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good views across road to sea. Free parking was about 6 spaces at front probably used by staff on on other side of road in a lay by or you pay onsite