Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montréal

Étape à Aranjuez

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: C'est un excellent rapport qualité prix.
Cons: Lorsque les salles de bain seront rénovées, il faudrait repenser l'espace "douche", elle est très exiguë.
Hôtel très bien situé, devant une immense place et à quelques coins de rue de nombreux restaurants. Les chambres sont spacieuses, le personnel sympathique et le garage souterrain très pratique. À moins de 60 kilomètres de l'aéroport de Madrid, cet hôtel est devenu notre étape en route vers le sud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great hotel, great staff and great breakfast

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Staff
Our third visit to this excellent hotel and we were not disappointed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by anibal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eckhardfrom Sonnenbuehl

NH Hotel in Aranquez-Madrid

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel dem Alter entsprechend in gutem Zustand. Kosten fuerDienstleistung wie zum Beispiel Waschen von Unterwäsche sehr hoch.Ansonsten entspricht das Hotel einem 4 Sterne Anspruch in Europa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rosafrom Avila

Genial para visitar el palacio

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lo mejor la habitación superior y el desayuno que tenía hasta champagne.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Yorkshire

Classical palace

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: The very high end accessories - nespresso coffee machine and ionising hair dryer!
Location: The Michelin starred Casa Jose is an excellent restaurant and Tarantinos served me a perfect Cosmopolitan!
Lovely hotel with very efficient and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TOULOUSE

excellement situé !excellentes prestations .

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: sa situation et le confort !a part le personnel il n' y a rien à dire sur les prestations .
Cons: le personnel ne parle pas français , et n 'en fait pas plus ! sauf le préposé au pdj et la femme de chambre .
Location: A PART LE PALAIS ET les JARDINS . 2 JOURS à ARANJUEZ suffisent . la ville est tristounette et le palais decati !
face au palais et au jardin on ne peut-être mieux logé ; par contre la ville du concerto est tristounette , au mois d'octobre LE DIMANCHE .le restaurant RECOMMANDé casa pablo ne sert pas avant 21H precise ! à 20 H 45 l on a du se contenter de RAMON ! avec una copa de vino tinto !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

maravilloso hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Maravillosa atención, la habitación con grandes comodidades, la cama enorme y comodisima, todo perfecto...y vistas espectaculares
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nice hotel - great breakfast

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Great staff Great breakfast
Cons: Boiling water for tea needed in restaurant (hot water in jug not hot enough)
Location: Close to town centre and royal palace and gardens
We have stayed here before. On this trip we found things like the shower tray needing some attention. I guess it has become a bit shabby due to age
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JUANfrom Úbeda

Necesito la factura de la estancia en el hospital

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Buena. Pero solicité una factura y no me la dieron, me indicaron que la solicitara a la compañía que gestionó la reserva. Ahora no encuentro la forma de solicitarles a ustedes la factura. ¿Me pueden indicar cómo solicito la factura de mi estancia en ese hospital?