Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montréal

Étape à Aranjuez

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: C'est un excellent rapport qualité prix.
Cons: Lorsque les salles de bain seront rénovées, il faudrait repenser l'espace "douche", elle est très exiguë.
Hôtel très bien situé, devant une immense place et à quelques coins de rue de nombreux restaurants. Les chambres sont spacieuses, le personnel sympathique et le garage souterrain très pratique. À moins de 60 kilomètres de l'aéroport de Madrid, cet hôtel est devenu notre étape en route vers le sud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great hotel, great staff and great breakfast

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Staff
Our third visit to this excellent hotel and we were not disappointed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Yorkshire

Classical palace

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: The very high end accessories - nespresso coffee machine and ionising hair dryer!
Location: The Michelin starred Casa Jose is an excellent restaurant and Tarantinos served me a perfect Cosmopolitan!
Lovely hotel with very efficient and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TOULOUSE

excellement situé !excellentes prestations .

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: sa situation et le confort !a part le personnel il n' y a rien à dire sur les prestations .
Cons: le personnel ne parle pas français , et n 'en fait pas plus ! sauf le préposé au pdj et la femme de chambre .
Location: A PART LE PALAIS ET les JARDINS . 2 JOURS à ARANJUEZ suffisent . la ville est tristounette et le palais decati !
face au palais et au jardin on ne peut-être mieux logé ; par contre la ville du concerto est tristounette , au mois d'octobre LE DIMANCHE .le restaurant RECOMMANDé casa pablo ne sert pas avant 21H precise ! à 20 H 45 l on a du se contenter de RAMON ! avec una copa de vino tinto !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

maravilloso hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Maravillosa atención, la habitación con grandes comodidades, la cama enorme y comodisima, todo perfecto...y vistas espectaculares
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nice hotel - great breakfast

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Great staff Great breakfast
Cons: Boiling water for tea needed in restaurant (hot water in jug not hot enough)
Location: Close to town centre and royal palace and gardens
We have stayed here before. On this trip we found things like the shower tray needing some attention. I guess it has become a bit shabby due to age
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JUANfrom Úbeda

Necesito la factura de la estancia en el hospital

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Buena. Pero solicité una factura y no me la dieron, me indicaron que la solicitara a la compañía que gestionó la reserva. Ahora no encuentro la forma de solicitarles a ustedes la factura. ¿Me pueden indicar cómo solicito la factura de mi estancia en ese hospital?
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

CAMAS SUPERGRANDES

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
SITUACION INMEJORABLE
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Margaretfrom Jersey

First Class Hotel in central position

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We upgraded our room for very little and had an amazing view of the Palace immediatey opposite. The hotel is very central and within easy walking distance to all places of interest. The staff were very helpful and when picking up the car from the basement garage we noticed even the windscreen had been washed! The breakfast was superb.